hey it would be more useful than the big stoneOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe I should scoop up the shit on the ground and give it to Hisk
Don Don later like me like that
Accept a smaller rock then what was expected
I let Mr Pinky Bear get away with alot of things
Damn!!!
Should be like my friend ><
Wahhhh....and i tot that was the cheapest ring liao.Originally posted by tare:hahahaaa our rings cost in total less than ur 1 ring lor.... then budget tight and i rather spend on honeymoon...
why spend so much on something u won't wear wor?![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:yah....very tall slim young lady rides a silver FJR.
She resides in Pasir Ris, cant remember the avenues. But there is lots of ladies riding big bikes residing in Pasir Ris nowadays. Lots of spotting them at that area. And they dont seem to ride with any motorcycling groups. So we dont really know who they are.
ST11? Yah, knows her. Old biker fren in germany was just last night grumbling about her again to me.
I have no idea man, I never used it on a human subject!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:since you've used ring flash before
do u think i can use the ring flash to give my subject's face a washed out look?
Errmmm...its that area with a overhead expressway?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
wah lao, tall slim young... Pasir Ris somemore!!!
tare agrees with meOriginally posted by tare:hahahaaa our rings cost in total less than ur 1 ring lor.... then budget tight and i rather spend on honeymoon...
why spend so much on something u won't wear wor?![]()
i know a dentist but he doesn't use a cameraOriginally posted by av98m:I have no idea man, I never used it on a human subject!!![]()
But I've seen photos of people taken with ringflashes that suggest it can be done.
Do you have any dentist friends? Most of them will own one.
ehhh, yeahOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Errmmm...its that area with a overhead expressway?
FJR gal parks at the covered MSCP nearest to the overhead expressway. Ave 8 or something is zit?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhh, yeah
hahaha, i've got day off this whole week, i'll go stalk herOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:FJR gal parks at the covered MSCP nearest to the overhead expressway. Ave 8 or something is zit?
How the heck did the ring get thrashed?Originally posted by elindra:kopio turns stalker
My hubby wears his ring to the office but takes it off when he is there and puts it back on after work
Now with this ring trashed both of us dun wear our rings![]()
That time spotted her myself, when I was meeting a female biker at pasir ris, and i got lost in Tampines getting there.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, i've got day off this whole week, i'll go stalk her![]()
remember to take photos and post hereOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, i've got day off this whole week, i'll go stalk her![]()
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:This really tall slim pretty gal walked to where we parked. And she had her helmet with her.
So both of us naturally tot she is going to wait for her boyfriend and then zoom off.
Surprise to see her put on her helment, climb onto the bike, and push the bike off its main stand!
Then she reverse with the bike with her still on it, turned around, sort of smile at us and then switch on the ignition and rode off.
i only managed to give her a thumbs up sign.
Very good questionOriginally posted by fudgester:How the heck did the ring get thrashed?![]()
its a sign~!!Originally posted by elindra:twisted out of shape and the ring actually split ><
From what I heard, pure gold is highly malleable and can in fact be shaped by hand.Originally posted by elindra:Very good question
I also wanna know how it got twisted out of shape and the ring actually split ><
i saw all 60 pics of happy people getting married.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need help.
please click on my websai link here
go to gallery, and see if you can see photos after 30?
there are 60 supposed to be in there, but someone told me it goes to 30 then back to 1 again.
Sigh yr head la *smacks kopio around*Originally posted by kopiosatu:its a sign~!!![]()
Err no. This one is white gold but it had a little magnet inside the ring so that the ring will sort of stick togetherOriginally posted by fudgester:From what I heard, pure gold is highly malleable and can in fact be shaped by hand.![]()
oooh, so all 60 is there? then i gotta double check with the guys who did the QC.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i saw all 60 pics of happy people getting married.
sooo happy, i wanna go pull kopi's hair out.![]()