x 2Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i saw all 60 pics of happy people getting married.
sooo happy, i wanna go pull kopi's hair out.![]()
i don't think any one actually used pure gold to make rings.Originally posted by fudgester:From what I heard, pure gold is highly malleable and can in fact be shaped by hand.![]()
I lost my stickers of flags too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm, where can i buy stickers of flags.
i wanna get a thailand one and stick on my sidebox (pannier)
stainless steel isn't actually that stainless you know. if he sweats alot will still get corrodedOriginally posted by elindra:I was thinking stainless steel
If he manage to change the shape of that I have nothing to say
Married doesn't mean happy leh
I have quite a number of friends who divorced after a month
if the couples are not happy, and yet the photos make them look happy.Originally posted by elindra:Married doesn't mean happy leh
Use titanium.Originally posted by elindra:I was thinking stainless steel
If he manage to change the shape of that I have nothing to say
where did u get them last time? because i really dunno where to start.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I lost my stickers of flags too.
Find them, please get one set for me too.
Even those lovely sg flag ones that glitters are missing. I dont know why my mother steals them from me.
Actually Bear did show me a site wiht titanium rings beforeOriginally posted by fudgester:Use titanium.![]()
If I remember correctly, our wedding rings (plain) cost about A$400 for the 2 of us. Mine is slightly more expensive than my hubby's as mine is 18 karat Gold while his one is only 9 karat Gold.Originally posted by elindra:Ours cost about 500 each coz there is a diamond and when placed together, the design formed a heart
But so what, he wore the ring till it's deformed that he can't wear it anymore and we are supposed to get new wedding bands
I was saying get cheapo ones coz he will wear them out really quickly!!
Hmmm....good infor to keep in mind.Originally posted by honeymouse:The jeweller told us the man just needs the 9 karat Gold as it is harder (allow them to do rough works) and doesn't get worn out or deformed so easily.
maybe men shouldn't wear the ring~ save the hassleOriginally posted by honeymouse:If I remember correctly, our wedding rings (plain) cost about A$400 for the 2 of us. Mine is slightly more expensive than my hubby's as mine is 18 karat Gold while his one is only 9 karat Gold.
The jeweller told us the man just needs the 9 karat Gold as it is harder (allow them to do rough works) and doesn't get worn out or deformed so easily.
I think its those neighbourhood mama shop. only used a couple on my helmets and then the whole load of them went missing.Originally posted by kopiosatu:where did u get them last time? because i really dunno where to start.
sg flags get stolen? patriotic ah?
neighbourhood mama shop ah... ok ok must go source liao~Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I think its those neighbourhood mama shop. only used a couple on my helmets and then the whole load of them went missing.
oh yeah~ high chance to find there.Originally posted by elindra:I thought I saw in popular before too
seen that mtv in thailand last year.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
eeeeeee... i prefer to see girls as thai than to refer to someone in singaporeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:seen that mtv in thailand last year.
very interesting. the gal looks like michelle chia.
so so lah ... her face got that pinched look ....Originally posted by kopiosatu: