marital status is not defined by a ring....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i told this lady friend of mine that i fi get married, i wouldn't put on my wedding ring.
she gave this "why???" like i said something blasphemous
i told her because i'm not used to wearing stuff on my finger.
she said it wasn't a good excuse.
what is it with the rings?!??!!?!?
all this talking about rings.Originally posted by tare:marital status is not defined by a ring....
tat time when i do wear, no one believes i am married anyway... and since i dun wear jewellery wat's the pt ?
plus mine was a gold ring, i told him it doesn't goes with my outfit!

Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
this i meant to buy for you guys who needs the soap on a rope.

Well....you need to change the monitor anywhere....its changing coluour rite?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Kitty!!! I'm in the office
I nearly sprayed my monitor with coffee!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Yeah I will appreciate it too for notes to Ham MurdererOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:This....i think av and bear will appreciate when they need to send out yellow sticker notes to their collegues.
But but butOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Well....you need to change the monitor anywhere....its changing coluour rite?
brown coffee colour wouldnt make it any less harmful.![]()
It's quite disturbing lehOriginally posted by choco B:I'm watching it without sound cos no speaker
Scarey leh issit a ghost show
Actually I'd like to douse some of them in petrol and throw a match at themOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:This....i think av and bear will appreciate when they need to send out yellow sticker notes to their collegues.
The story is that the gal strayed.Originally posted by elindra:It's quite disturbing leh
What is the MTV about
I watched it halfway coz boss walked in
I mean why the guy keep pointing the knife at her

Errr looks more like a flower with 3 petalsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:they also have these testicale looking sticker pads and the ta tas wan.
but the tatas wan dont look recognisable as tatas.
here's the penis wan

Yah lor...my favourite is still the middle finger pointing wans.Originally posted by elindra:Errr looks more like a flower with 3 petals
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:This wan is kinda interesting....
i only worry that customs wont let me bring them thru.
Will it offend if I suggest this to don's bridesmaid to errmmmm....use on the groom & his brothers when they have to collect the bride?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I would love to see one of the guys sucking on one![]()

i didn'tOriginally posted by ratchadapisek(soi17):ooh, i forgot to swap back to my original nick
what the hell, everyone knows i'm using this nick anyway![]()