SMRT is up to full of frillsOriginally posted by Manager433:From wat I heard, a local internet service provider will be installing internet kiosks @ some stations.
Oh ok...Originally posted by the Bear:OSK is one of the first green tea bags here.. it's good.. probably one of the better green teas around
It looks familar...Originally posted by the Bear:damn... the best heat plaster around, i think i'm allergic to it...
i used it yesterday, trying to use it today i can feel my face starting to swell... and my eyes seem to swell a little..
i think it's the methyl salicylate.. it's in the same family as aspirin
I dun think I'll go over her bag limitOriginally posted by the Bear:OSK is one of the first green tea bags here.. it's good.. probably one of the better green teas around
Pokka???Originally posted by elindra:I dun think I'll go over her bag limit
Need to give her a treat
I think OSK standard dropped leh
I prefer Pokka Green Tea now... yes I mean the beverage one in a tea bag
Not the can one laOriginally posted by sbst275:Pokka???
The canned one sucks these day
Ok...Originally posted by elindra:Not the can one la
The tea bags
Originally posted by elindra:The Banana Republic Site seems to be lagging![]()
What brand u useOriginally posted by the Bear:i'll be all right.. not the first time i kena.. a lot of plasters have methyl salicylate.. some are low in concentration and i don't get affected
this one is kinda high.. so i got affected..
reverted to yoko yoko.. it is high heat, but not as effective...
i think the methyl salicylate causes increased circulation.. allowing faster healing..
you want the remaining plaster?
Originally posted by elindra:That's all VK gets for buying and hauling all that swag back from the US for you?
I dun think I'll go over her bag limit
Need to give her a treat
Originally posted by elindra:What brand u use
*me lubs beard*Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. Banana Republic ... owned by Gap... guilty of sweatshop exploitation
Oh hush MGOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:That's all VK gets for buying and hauling all that swag back from the US for you?
Not used that before but I'll gladly accept your hand me down since I always hurt myselfOriginally posted by the Bear:Tung Hsieh Touku Balm, Product of Taiwan
Originally posted by elindra:Not used that before but I'll gladly accept your hand me down since I always hurt myself
Every week I get a new bruise![]()
Nope I'm notOriginally posted by the Bear:are you allergic to aspirin?
anyway, it's cheap.. 5 huge tiger balm sized pieces for $2