Originally posted by Fatum:your sis should know about that ....
at sidapan, sabah, there's this famous diving spot where hundreds of huge humphead parrot fish congregate every morning ...
hopefully, some chinese chef doesn't some up with some fancy humphead recipe ...![]()
it's not for me lah ....Originally posted by tare:u wasn't trying and oledi doing so much? wonder wat u'll drink when u ARE trying.... tiger *ahem*??!!
just learn diving lor .....Originally posted by the Bear:this is at sipadan...
there's an underwater cave there with a lot of turtle skeletons.. the tomb of the turtles..
now looking at warty-lipped mullet.. sand sifters...
and striped catfish too.. and goatfish
but want to know about the turtle tomb
ah ? is there any different for fri or weekends?Originally posted by the Bear:13th..
the better have crab or fish or shellfish.. it's a friday
av? dunno.. he also maybe going to sentosa tomorrow...
Originally posted by Ferret:ah ? is there any different for fri or weekends?
oh shucks. I never see u do one le >.<Originally posted by the Bear:me.. i'm catholic.. friday, no meat from warm-blooded creatures
but i'll go... coz get to meet you
start a topic? gather the other gluttony session kakis
for u and ur "score board"??!!Originally posted by Fatum:it's not for me lah ....
at least .... not all of it ...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:oh shucks. I never see u do one le >.<
I have reformed ....Originally posted by tare:for u and ur "score board"??!!![]()

Originally posted by Fatum:I have reformed ....![]()
I dunno ... perhaps I have reached the age where you'd only go out with females whom you think you'd like to settle down with .... wifey candidates all ....
others hold no such attraction for me anymore .....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:uh bear.
Help me update thread ok ? I may not be ard for next 2 days >.<
I still looking at their chests leh. how?Originally posted by Fatum:I have reformed ....![]()
I dunno ... perhaps I have reached the age where you'd only go out with females whom you think you'd like to settle down with .... wifey candidates all ....
others hold no such attraction for me anymore .....![]()
Chief pilot !Originally posted by av98m:I still looking at their chests leh. how?![]()
u gonna be craddle robber watOriginally posted by av98m:I still looking at their chests leh. how?![]()
on!!Originally posted by Ferret:Chief pilot !
13th april viennaaaaaaaa![]()
Good. I gonna snooze now first. Tml...long day at work. Sigh.Originally posted by av98m:on!!![]()
Originally posted by tare:u gonna be craddle robber wat
read about the hobbits of indonesia ...Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. great docu on NatGeo..
there were hobbit-sized humans and goliath-sized humans in the past!
with fossils too!
cool as heck!