Originally posted by laurence82:godma, dont eat snake at work
or i go tell ur boss![]()
they mistook your workstation as a banana altar????Originally posted by laurence82:nah they all are vegetarians
why u think they put fruits on my table every other wednesday?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:wu nga boh? i believe u one leh.![]()
no wonder charlize is also not around. honeymoon ah!![]()
that's a plenty great idea!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:thinks of introducing crocodiles at laurence's workplace
you're a fruitcake is why.Originally posted by laurence82:nah they all are vegetarians
why u think they put fruits on my table every other wednesday?![]()
hee hee...........he actually calls himself "talking bus" also!Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee...........he actually calls himself "talking bus" also!![]()
I'd rather introduce the banana to the crocodile farmOriginally posted by littlestream:that's a plenty great idea!!!!
*telephones the crocodile farm*
u noe why u were summoned to the office?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
si ah lau..........your dreams come true!!!!
now got no snake to eat liao.![]()
u worked there b4 leh, u should noeOriginally posted by littlestream:they mistook your workstation as a banana altar????![]()
sounds like u got a nice environment there, ah lau. good for you!![]()
oh, yah hor.........craps, my brain's not working today!Originally posted by av98m:I'd rather introduce the banana to the crocodile farm![]()

Originally posted by av98m:I'd rather introduce the banana to the crocodile farm![]()
have you been watching korean dramas as wellOriginally posted by littlestream:oh, yah hor.........craps, my brain's not working today!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u noe why u were summoned to the office?
coz of all the reports i gave ur boss![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by av98m:have you been watching korean dramas as well![]()
when i was there? THEY DISTRIBUTED MONEY!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:u worked there b4 leh, u should noe
except now no coffee trolley
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
yah, boss summoned me to the office and gave me a peck on the cheeks and said "nah, this is from ah lau..........he said to give you one!"![]()
i do not like/watch korean dramas.................Originally posted by av98m:have you been watching korean dramas as well![]()
excoose meOriginally posted by littlestream:when i was there? THEY DISTRIBUTED MONEY!!!!![]()
not as gross as the mental picture you gave me last nightOriginally posted by tare:the pic of the nite damn gross leh
Originally posted by tare:the pic of the nite damn gross leh
dont fall into their trapOriginally posted by littlestream:i do not like/watch korean dramas.................
*opinion of the banana's long-suffering godma shoots up several notches*Originally posted by littlestream:i do not like/watch korean dramas.................