That's okay... we won't complain. Just post whatever you're able to.Originally posted by sbst275:Cos there's outing
As for the pic, I dun think I would end up posting much here... Cos taking of penguin pic is not allowed.... it's only left with the Great Ocean Road ones... But didn't take much view pics
ok...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:That's okay... we won't complain. Just post whatever you're able to.
Did you go on the trip with the entire family?

Metrosexual? Homosexual?Originally posted by laurence82:my workplace got this guy, put on makeup or something![]()
heavy makeupOriginally posted by jetta:Metrosexual? Homosexual?![]()
and u r envious?Originally posted by laurence82:heavy makeup
so......![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:heavy makeup
so......![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!!!!!!!!!!!

In NUS.Originally posted by laurence82:anyone in on this rainy saturday night?
aww poor fudgieOriginally posted by fudgester:In NUS.
One of the tutorial rooms.
Gonna get back to studying now.
*me mysteriously disappears in a flash of lightning*
kawai nehOriginally posted by the Bear:bunch of pics for the night.. dedicated to ferret who organised the makan session last night
Bert, a male black-footed ferret peers out from a burrow in a cage at the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service National Black-footed Ferret Conservation Center in Wellington, Colorado April 11, 2007. By 1980 it was believed that the black-footed ferret was extinct when a group of only 18 was discovered in Wyoming. With breeding taking place at the Conservation Center, the wild population is now around 500.
Herc, another black-footed ferret, sedated to run tests.
Mothra
Mothra again.
And finally, Tick.
aren't they cute?
come come, lets go out for coffeeOriginally posted by tare:so sian..... at home on a sat nite!! aarrggghhhh!!!!
u must be joking.....Originally posted by alexkusu:come come, lets go out for coffee![]()