i think so....Originally posted by alexkusu:its one whole rectangular piece leh..
i cut into pieces and tie into ribbon..so the flavour can come out easily while cooking stewed pork
buta no kakuni![]()
mmm..
of cos, you can eat it afterwards
if im not wrong, its bout 18cm by 10cm and by 3mm?
Originally posted by tare:ooh yah i went to see sinseh liao.. i din pull a muscle... my elbow went out of plc![]()
yeahOriginally posted by alexkusu:the bus one?
he "cluck" my elbow back in place.... was too shocked to scream...Originally posted by the Bear:okay or not? better now?
Originally posted by tare:he "cluck" my elbow back in place.... was too shocked to scream...
but better leh....
funny thing is, he ask how i hurt myself... i fight or i fall down?![]()
where did you read about thatOriginally posted by sbst275:yeah
Seeing the report that the woman was flung, the length...
I got horrified...
SMRT is putting everyone's life at risk man..
Originally posted by tare:he "cluck" my elbow back in place.... was too shocked to scream...
but better leh....
funny thing is, he ask how i hurt myself... i fight or i fall down?![]()
but still cannot carry stuff... is tis a good excuse NOT to scrub toilet and mop tml?Originally posted by the Bear:as long as you are okay..
It's on Ch 8 news just now...Originally posted by av98m:where did you read about that![]()
Originally posted by tare:but still cannot carry stuff... is tis a good excuse NOT to scrub toilet and mop tml?
seriously i look like i'll get into a physical fight meh? he ask in chinese, ni si da jia hai shi dian dao? *faints*
Originally posted by sbst275:It's on Ch 8 news just now...
But I read from papers, one of the ladies was flunged by 1m and died later on...
The other has only 50% chance to survive and make it worst she has 3 young children
SMRT, Moving People, Enhancing Live should be
$MRT, Murdering People, Destroying Lives![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I left school for home at around 8.45pm.
I was planning to stay till 10pm, but my head was threatening to explode.![]()
how come recently so many accidents arh?Originally posted by sbst275:It's on Ch 8 news just now...
But I read from papers, one of the ladies was flunged by 1m and died later on...
The other has only 50% chance to survive and make it worst she has 3 young children
SMRT, Moving People, Enhancing Live should be
$MRT, Murdering People, Destroying Lives![]()
if i say tat will he even believe?!Originally posted by the Bear:say da jia... and if you don't fix my arm and cheaply, you'll see how terok the da jia was
SimpleOriginally posted by av98m:how come recently so many accidents arh?
are they ill-treating the drivers or something?
maybe he should take the book "how to idle"Originally posted by the Bear:you need to take a day off or two to do nothing and rest
why not just cut the route?Originally posted by sbst275:Simple
They cut the schedule...
Like for what I know, like for Sv 67, it needs abt 2 hrs to complete...
But they schedule it to just 1 hr 45 mins...
So what to do, the drivers speed, weave in and out of lanes or just skip bus stops if there are too many buses waiting
I'm thinking of letting SBS takeover these profitable rts, leaving SMRT to run the lesser profitable rts....Originally posted by tare:why not just cut the route?![]()
I'd love to... but really, I think the cause of my near-burnout is deep-seated. I'm going to need to whole lot more than two days off... two weeks off would be what I really need. Which is what I'm planning to do - do nothing strenuous in the first two weeks of my holidays.Originally posted by the Bear:you need to take a day off or two to do nothing and rest
Originally posted by tare:why not just cut the route?![]()
and yet we have WAY too many MPs and *snort* 'Mayors'Originally posted by the Bear:remember the conversation last night?
if they can squeeze the little people, they will..
just like my organisation.. why not hire more people? but the directive comes in "come up with something but there will be no increase in manpower"
so, ask you... how can 100 people man 140 counters?