Originally posted by laurence82:on the contrary, i wonder what happened to the cats at my void deck
one lady used to feed them at night...nan dao she......![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I dun really like Terrapins though I know how to look after them
Seriously for turtle care google has lots on how to look after terrapins guide and caresheet
It's not some exotic turtle ><
dont noeOriginally posted by choco B:.... and now you know why animals need human food tasters
Well maybe the cats went to make whooppee thus the absence
Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by laurence82:dont noe
if make whooppee, they will make sure the whole neighbourhood knows
every now and then always see a cat with big sized tummy
maciam like underaged pregnancy case
hope notOriginally posted by choco B:hehhe
Well, hope they turn up soon

Originally posted by laurence82:hope not
hope the cat killer got to them
they can be so cute, and so annoying
*me sets the ktv set on fire*Originally posted by laurence82:*me puts portable ktv set next to mike*
testing 1 2 3
ok here we go
wake up to the morning sun, yummy yummy yum, yummy yum yum yum!~!~!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:hope not
hope the cat killer got to them
they can be so cute, and so annoying
*me burns fudgie's notes*Originally posted by fudgester:*me sets the ktv set on fire*
*slumps over desk again*![]()
Sure go ahead... burn the notes for the papers that I've already finished.Originally posted by laurence82:*me burns fudgie's notes*![]()
i dont need such actionOriginally posted by choco B:*horrified* .....
I know you jealous cos they everynight get some action but don't be mean-spirited k
okOriginally posted by the Bear:because it irritates you
and av says it looks like you
i think it resembles you too
u finished ur exam liao?Originally posted by fudgester:Sure go ahead... burn the notes for the papers that I've already finished.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont need such action
i good good boi![]()
One paper this Thursday.Originally posted by laurence82:u finished ur exam liao?
Originally posted by choco B:That cat looks like a stuffed cat. Freaky!
*burns lecture notes for this thursday and monday*Originally posted by fudgester:One paper this Thursday.
One last one this coming Monday.
Relatively boliao modules, really.![]()