well using divorce just to get her way ain't a good idea.... one day she might just get wat she "wanted"....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:well, the situation was temporary averted.
My sister will be doing househunting. She really didnt like the this home so finally she is getting her way to find a new house.
She might....but you guys forget, this is USA not Singapore. The maintenance rules are stricter and more strongly enforced then in Singapore.Originally posted by tare:well using divorce just to get her way ain't a good idea.... one day she might just get wat she "wanted"....
No no. Poor you! I was imagining having to live with your sister and brother in law, screaming kids, arguments et al A home should be where you feel safe from all the stresses and worries of the outside world, not not a battlefield in itself. T_T!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Poor av.
Cheer up! You havnt lived in mine, and I wouldnt even wished it on my enemies.
Trust me....this is chicken feet to our living with our mother.Originally posted by av98m:No no. Poor you! I was imagining having to live with your sister and brother in law, screaming kids, arguments et al A home should be where you feel safe from all the stresses and worries of the outside world, not not a battlefield in itself. T_T!!!
I think one of my friends if he does marry the girl will be facing the divorce threat every other day.Originally posted by elindra:VK I guess they can somehow come to a compromise
Seriously bad idea to use divorce as a tool for argument![]()
simple solution: dump the gal now!!Originally posted by hisoka:I think one of my friends if he does marry the girl will be facing the divorce threat every other day.
the girl is threatening to break up every day and time shes unhappy. and shes unhappy for weird, stupid and unknown reasons. like shes busy and can't hang out with him so he goes out with us and shes mad
well, no marriages are fool proof.Originally posted by av98m:I dunno.
fighting all the time but staying together doesn't really sound like a good example of marriage.
occasional arguments is fine and unavoidable but this seems more serious leh![]()
i told him point blank that the gal was unreasonable, childish and erratic. That i would dump her if i was him and i was in awe of him being able to take it.Originally posted by tare:simple solution: dump the gal now!!
tat may not be a bad thing u noe.... unless u have cold wars all the time lah...Originally posted by elindra:Like that my marriage must be super boring coz we hardly argue
maybe he's hanging on because the sex is good and she's damned chio?Originally posted by hisoka:i told him point blank that the gal was unreasonable, childish and erratic. That i would dump her if i was him and i was in awe of him being able to take it.
its up to him now
I miss my ex hub. He was so much more comfortable living partner then my mother.Originally posted by tare:tat may not be a bad thing u noe.... unless u have cold wars all the time lah...
mine is NOT boring, in fact it'll prob win a viewer's choice for best drama series... tat doesn't mean i have a good one![]()
Nope we don't have cold wars eitherOriginally posted by tare:tat may not be a bad thing u noe.... unless u have cold wars all the time lah...
mine is NOT boring, in fact it'll prob win a viewer's choice for best drama series... tat doesn't mean i have a good one![]()
or because, he really felt that the gal is not bad. That she was there for him and believe that she will still be there for him...despite her tantrums.Originally posted by av98m:maybe he's hanging on because the sex is good and she's damned chio?![]()
or could be just human nature. we get used to something, and become resistant to change.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:or because, he really felt that the gal is not bad. That she was there for him and believe that she will still be there for him...despite her tantrums.
shes not that chio.Originally posted by av98m:maybe he's hanging on because the sex is good and she's damned chio?![]()
Yes. I agree thats a huge portion logic too.Originally posted by av98m:or could be just human nature. we get used to something, and become resistant to change.![]()