thats really good for you.Originally posted by elindra:Nope we don't have cold wars either
I think coz both of us don't really have tempers and I'm the bad-tempered one![]()
habits can be changed... willingly or unwillingly....Originally posted by av98m:or could be just human nature. we get used to something, and become resistant to change.![]()
I do laOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:thats really good for you.
Dont take that for granted though. always cherish him okay.
believe me, I've tried...but gluttony and sloth will always be an integral part of my lifeOriginally posted by tare:habits can be changed... willingly or unwillingly....
tat is so sweet.... like VK said, dun take it for granted... lub him lot lot!Originally posted by elindra:Nope we don't have cold wars either
I think coz both of us don't really have tempers and I'm the bad-tempered one![]()
Kinda like Chris has to live with the fact that I will not wash the toliets nor will I ironOriginally posted by av98m:believe me, I've tried...but gluttony and sloth will always be an integral part of my life
so mrs av will need to be the kind that does not mind, or better yet, joins in the gluttony and sloth![]()
k see ya ltrOriginally posted by Fatum:just got back from happy hour .....![]()
*waves everyone good night .....
TGIF !!! ....![]()
just woke up...Originally posted by stellazio:just woke up... damnit..![]()
that thought fills me with joyOriginally posted by sbst275:just woke up...
I think you are really going to suffer or sort when you go for NS initally man
yeah sadly army is a torture with ungodly hoursOriginally posted by sbst275:just woke up...
trust me, when u have no choice, u can change even tat too...Originally posted by av98m:believe me, I've tried...but gluttony and sloth will always be an integral part of my life
so mrs av will need to be the kind that does not mind, or better yet, joins in the gluttony and sloth![]()
yea, i can't go back to living a normal lifestyle..Originally posted by sbst275:just woke up...
i think you should work at a job that has OT pay considering hte amount of OT you doOriginally posted by tare:trust me, when u have no choice, u can change even tat too...
i love to eat but bec aneroxic cos of depression... i was lazy like pig, but took on 2 jobs just to sarport myself...
and hor if mrs av join u in gluttony and sloth, u might "hiam" her one day de lor....
Dun be angry...Originally posted by stellazio:yea, i can't go back to living a normal lifestyle..![]()
I no longer believe that. Plenty of good people have died terrible deaths while those who cause untold suffering live long lives and die peacefully at a ripe old age.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway Durai may going get away with criminal charges
But whatever it is, the baddie will never have any good ending even though he might not be able to be convicted of corruption
Sometimes being able to live longer is a torture cos ppl do know how notorious you areOriginally posted by av98m:I no longer believe that. Plenty of good people have died terrible deaths while those who cause untold suffering live long lives and die peacefully at a ripe old age.
I know.Originally posted by tare:trust me, when u have no choice, u can change even tat too...
i love to eat but bec aneroxic cos of depression... i was lazy like pig, but took on 2 jobs just to sarport myself...
and hor if mrs av join u in gluttony and sloth, u might "hiam" her one day de lor....