Originally posted by hisoka:as i said he studies too hard and much. needs to relax and have fun.
for all you know you might do better relaxing and slackign than workign yourself bare
Originally posted by av98m:Yah, years from now skarly I end up working under him T__T
fudgy.Originally posted by choco B:Who , me ah?
HAHAHAHAHAHAH
Originally posted by choco B:Yes, it might come true
If I had a daughter I'd advise her to marry someone like him HURHURHUR

let's see...Originally posted by fudgester:Let's see...
I don't smoke.
I don't drink booze.
I jog 5km three times a week.
I'm only 23 years old.
My BMI is 21.5.
There's no history of high blood pressure or heart disorders in my family (as far as I know)....
So maybe I've just been under a lot of stress lately.![]()
Originally posted by tare:let's see...
I smoke...
I drink...
I dun exercise...
Mid 30s liao -_-"
BMI 20
dad has high blood and heart problem...
i think i'm gonna die soon!
I should be dead!!Originally posted by tare:let's see...
I smoke...
I drink...
I dun exercise...
Mid 30s liao -_-"
BMI 20
I dun smokeOriginally posted by tare:let's see...
I smoke...
I drink...
I dun exercise...
Mid 30s liao -_-"
BMI 20

too small leh speech bubbleOriginally posted by stellazio:ehh pinky, a speech bubble would be nicer.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I dun smoke
I hardly drink
I dun exercise....
Hitting 30s soon >.<"
BMI ..... I dun wanna post![]()
Grandfather had heart problems
Dad has High Blood
Mum was diabetes
There is history of b.reast cancer in my family....
OMG I should be dead
This black Miu Miu clutch bagOriginally posted by choco B:Life is short, so shop.
Which reminds me, what bag did you buy ?
Originally posted by elindra:This too
I swear the frog is saying," Now about my money...."
i thought it was a hermes.Originally posted by elindra:This black Miu Miu clutch bag![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i thought it was a hermes.![]()

Sorry to say, I think the original colour looks better. The face of the girl looks very pale and seems to lose the "shine" and "smoothness" on the edited version. Hope you don't mind my comments.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ladies and gentlemen
the photos below were taken by another forumite in another forum
i grabbed it and did some editing to my preference.
now i'm trying to gather views on what is the difference you see.
this is purely for discussion, because i still don't know how to justify the style i'm editing.
x2.Originally posted by honeymouse:Sorry to say, I think the original colour looks better. The face of the girl looks very pale and seems to lose the "shine" and "smoothness" on the edited version. Hope you don't mind my comments.![]()