yeah true, god is so unfair and uncaringOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:It never works leh.
I prayed so hard last time...and that bozz is still happily living out his old age in style while I am still strugglig every step of the way.
Oh...Originally posted by elindra:I HATE Quantas
I swore never ever to take their planes again
Shit service and they discriminate
There was this incidentOriginally posted by honeymouse:Oh...![]()
I think I have only used Qantas 3 times so far, not too bad. But nowadays, if I travel interstate, I usually fly budget airlines or to fly home with Singapore Airline since I always stop in Singapore for at least a few days to catch up with my 2 sisters who are working over there before heading home (Brunei).![]()
I think safety is one of the factors I pick the airline. My brother-in-law rather went the long way to go to Indonesia (Jakarta) on Singapore airline than Garuda Air.Originally posted by the Bear:i've travelled on a lot of airlines.. except Singapore Airlines..
i figure, since i'm sleeping a lot, it doesn't matter which airlines i travel on
Hmm... you do come across people like that sometimes. That's an unfortunate experience you had....Originally posted by elindra:There was this incident
Coming back to Singapore from Perth
I had the luck of having 1 fat Australian sitting behind me
And the fucker keeps kicking my chair
And dared to complain to the stewardess I keep pushing the chair backwards and not giving him space
I told my side of the story and the stewardess chose to believe him and in the end I got so pissed, everytime he kicked I lowered my chair and banged his knee
Coz no matter how I complained even when I was in the right, I was wrong.
My friend told him off too. Sheez
Real fuckers
Ever since then Quantas has been struck off my list
It's funny you knowOriginally posted by honeymouse:I think safety is one of the factors I pick the airline. My brother-in-law rather went the long way to go to Indonesia (Jakarta) on Singapore airline than Garuda Air.
I had the feeling ang mo and ang mo so they believe each other instead of an asian kidOriginally posted by honeymouse:Hmm... you do come across people like that sometimes. That's an unfortunate experience you had....![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Go phuket with budget airline lah.
its only 2 hours flight. not enough time to have a meal on board anyway.
You are so lucky arleady.Originally posted by elindra:I had the feeling ang mo and ang mo so they believe each other instead of an asian kid
Anyway I made sure that fat slob's journey was unpleasant after that![]()
Ouch!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You are so lucky arleady.
I got japanese men taking off their shoes. next to me at the aisle seat or behind me. And they always prop their smelly feet up so I always get a full whiff.
I hope for my trip going back to sg this time. No more smelly feet!
Budget, only got tiger, that flies off from Singapore. IOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. only one goes there?
got Tiger Airways, that much i know.. how about the others?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Budget, only got tiger, that flies off from Singapore. I
nternational flights go everywhere on thailand. Just need to find one that suits your style lah.
Hey, isnt it time you knock off from work and go home get some nap for tonights drinking?
yah...I know the feeling. Ganna on those buses too.Originally posted by elindra:Ouch!
Yeah but someone kicking yr seat throughout is not nice either
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:yah...I know the feeling. Ganna on those buses too.
Oh yah hor....i must be too stressed out.Originally posted by the Bear:i work 5-day weeks

Originally posted by laurence82:Masquerade!
Paper faces on parade . . .
Masquerade!
Hide your face,
so the world will
never find you!