maybeOriginally posted by tare:play beach volley... swim... suntan.... drink beer
but think u'll prob bz bioing bikini gals!
no worries abt the belly lah.... won't be much diff mahOriginally posted by hisoka:maybe
but just drink arh? wait i drink too much get a big beer belly how?![]()
i may look but my heart is only set on one girl![]()
say me until like thatOriginally posted by tare:no worries abt the belly lah.... won't be much diff mah
u got "target"??!!! must learn frm animal planet wor!
yest u missed the entire episode of animal planet rite at ur tableOriginally posted by hisoka:say me until like that![]()
what animal planet?
sobz i knew i should have sat at the otehr table.Originally posted by tare:yest u missed the entire episode of animal planet rite at ur table
isit? i only noticed ah lau and tare being gone fro the table together when i turned around. otherwise was like 1 at a time worOriginally posted by the Bear:while the rest were feeding, another made off with someone
animal planet at YOUR table hor!Originally posted by hisoka:sobz i knew i should have sat at the otehr table.
what to do i went over saw 1 guy and girl there like couple so of course i go the toehr table mah![]()
i go toilet u saw, and u can miss the leopard gog off with his prey?!Originally posted by hisoka:isit? i only noticed ah lau and tare being gone fro the table together when i turned around. otherwise was like 1 at a time wor
hmmz you mean the guy( i forgot the name) talking to ladi apart from us and thengoing off together?Originally posted by tare:i go toilet u saw, and u can miss the leopard gog off with his prey?!![]()
I finally get what you people mean by 'animal planet'Originally posted by tare:i go toilet u saw, and u can miss the leopard gog off with his prey?!![]()
i saw but didnt feel like doing anything. i think she might be too old for me anywayOriginally posted by av98m:I finally get what you people mean by 'animal planet'
Its no wonder I'm bloody single. Pretty lady sitting practically beside me and all I was doing was stuffing my face, gulping guinness, telling bad jokes, making bear take lamb chop pics to send to pinky, commenting on the football match and the purple tennis court![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i saw but didnt feel like doing anything. i think she might be too old for me anyway
she's too old for u?!Originally posted by hisoka:i saw but didnt feel like doing anything. i think she might be too old for me anyway
*me rubs beard*Originally posted by av98m:I finally get what you people mean by 'animal planet'
Its no wonder I'm bloody single. Pretty lady sitting practically beside me and all I was doing was stuffing my face, gulping guinness, telling bad jokes, making bear take lamb chop pics to send to pinky, commenting on the football match and the purple tennis court![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I finally get what you people mean by 'animal planet'
one good looking lady just like Mrs SevenElevenOriginally posted by stellazio:who's ladi?![]()
you dun get it?Originally posted by stellazio:who's ladi?![]()
*sprays insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:who's ladi?![]()
all i know, is that she sounds like a pretty charbo.Originally posted by sbst275:you dun get it?
hei hei everyoneOriginally posted by stellazio:all i know, is that she sounds like a pretty charbo.![]()
what i do sia?Originally posted by av98m:*sprays insecticide*
but she doesn't surf the club 30 forum?Originally posted by the Bear:ladi is a very pretty lady