no arh?Originally posted by the Bear:if you believe that, you're just part of the noise being made out there without even having a clue of what's happening
Originally posted by hisoka:no arh?
you mean they don't hope to get pay increases for being able to squeeze so much out of their staff?![]()
orh so why can't they increase the manpower?Originally posted by the Bear:if they could, we'd be talking about bodycounts here...
oh yeah horOriginally posted by the Bear:heard of lau lee's accursed son telling all to decrease manpower?
the spineless bastards whom we call "ministers" took that to heart..
cos they ain't under manpower... IF bosses like bear's won't keep coming up with unnecessary stupid jobscope!Originally posted by hisoka:orh so why can't they increase the manpower?
AA is the new playgroundOriginally posted by tare:issit just me or the topics in AA has bec comical?!![]()
Any particular one?Originally posted by tare:issit just me or the topics in AA has bec comical?!![]()
Not Speaker's Corner meh?Originally posted by hisoka:AA is the new playground![]()
i said straight off to dump the guy but others came and told her not to for god knows what reason.Originally posted by honeymouse:Any particular one?
Want to convince the girl there to leave her bf but I don't think it's going to work. Just feel that the guy only wants to have sex with her.....![]()
just read one on wat's good abt being in love.... i read 3 posts i gave up liao!Originally posted by honeymouse:Any particular one?
Want to convince the girl there to leave her bf but I don't think it's going to work. Just feel that the guy only wants to have sex with her.....![]()
It's just so sad to see so many girls with self-esteem problems continue to get themselves stuck in an abusive relationship like this...Originally posted by hisoka:i said straight off to dump the guy but others came and told her not to for god knows what reason.
anyway the girl doesn't want to break. she has made up her mind and just came over to vent.
erm speaker's corner still has some valid arguments and thread while AA recently all nonsense
i don't want to in case its genuine. but those i think are for fun i doOriginally posted by tare:just read one on wat's good abt being in love.... i read 3 posts i gave up liao!
obviously frm a boy who have nvr been in love with ans frm ppl who dunnoe wat's love is....
so now we can give "funny ans" in AA?!
actually i don't really blame the guy, its just a matter of differences in opinions and views.Originally posted by honeymouse:It's just so sad to see so many girls with self-esteem problems continue to get themselves stuck in an abusive relationship like this...They seriously need help like seeing a counsellor.
At the end of the day, it takes 2 hands to clap. One likes to abuse, another likes to be abused....Originally posted by hisoka:actually i don't really blame the guy, its just a matter of differences in opinions and views.
oh well, maybe the girls are masochistic![]()
I've seen far too many cases where the girl sticks to the guy even though he abuses her (physically and mentally), cheats on her, leeches away her money, etc, etc....Originally posted by honeymouse:It's just so sad to see so many girls with self-esteem problems continue to get themselves stuck in an abusive relationship like this...They seriously need help like seeing a counsellor.
These girls seriously have self-esteem problems as they don't think they deserve better. These are the girls who usually get hurt or murdered by their bf in the end. Sad....Originally posted by fudgester:I've seen far too many cases where the girl sticks to the guy even though he abuses her (physically and mentally), cheats on her, leeches away her money, etc, etc....
I once had a female girl who broke up and patched up with her guy many times even though he was often abusive and cheating. Her MSN nickname would peretually be something like 'I'm so sad' or 'Why is he cheating on me?'
When I told her to just make a decision and stick with it, she told me that the fact that she was giving him many second chances shows that she's 'decisive'.
Please lah.... being decisive involves the ability to stick to a decision. If anything, her penchance for breaking up and patching up with him it just goes to show how indecisive she is....
It is soo common though.Originally posted by honeymouse:These girls seriously have self-esteem problems as they don't think they deserve better. These are the girls who usually get hurt or murdered by their bf in the end. Sad....![]()
what did you do?Originally posted by elindra:Sometimes it is due to comfort zone too
In other news I sprain my back again![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Soooo...how was it working out so far?
[b]SA**
*writes memo to self.*
"be a complete asshole and girls will flock to me like flies to rubbish"
** Satire Alert[/b]
aawwwwOriginally posted by elindra:Sometimes it is due to comfort zone too
In other news I sprain my back again![]()