self-esteem and confidence can be build.... mine wasn't "pre-installed" de...Originally posted by elindra:tare, not everone has your self-esteem and self-confidence
Somtimes the woman is put down so much that she believes that no one else will want her besides him.
Err sounds like me but mine was just a 4 yrs relationshipOriginally posted by tare:self-esteem and confidence can be build.... mine wasn't "pre-installed" de...
it took almost 2 yrs of shit to make me decide enuff is enuff to put an end to a 17yrs r/s... and i do admit [even to my pastor] tat i am depressed and i hated him to the core for it... but hey i'm only human!
it's just sad to see woman put up with sh.it when she failed to see her own beauty...
*starts to plan on revenge... legally*Originally posted by the Bear:the female is the deadlier of the species.. it is not said in jest that "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned"
Coz he is not around?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. why do ladies do that?
tell you not to do the heavy lifting, yet will do?
should have just come eat lamb chops with us
oh oh.. trying to get people for sunday roast lunch at Muddy's
17 years!!Originally posted by tare:self-esteem and confidence can be build.... mine wasn't "pre-installed" de...
it took almost 2 yrs of shit to make me decide enuff is enuff to put an end to a 17yrs r/s... and i do admit [even to my pastor] tat i am depressed and i hated him to the core for it... but hey i'm only human!
it's just sad to see woman put up with sh.it when she failed to see her own beauty...
one of the options is roast lamb leg or soemthingOriginally posted by elindra:Coz he is not around?
Do you have a menu of the Sunday Roast Lunch?
sometimes being scolded can be so sweetOriginally posted by elindra:The photos were totally evil
Anyway that night I called up Mr Pinky Bear and was crying on the phone (coz it really hurt like hell)
I think I scared the shit out of him
Kenna scolding somemore for being kaypoh and doing the heavier chores which he does when he is around![]()
Oei....can you guys stop eating the food up?Originally posted by elindra:Coz he is not around?
Mine used to help his mum around the house so he knows and will doOriginally posted by tare:sometimes being scolded can be so sweet
rite now i have to do ALL the chores lor... cos if i dun do, who do? bubble?!tho i admit, i secretly wish he can, even tho that would freak me out!
Originally posted by elindra:Coz he is not around?
$20 nett for all that?Originally posted by the Bear:it changes..
yesterday's was something like...
soup (i think it was chicken or potato or something)
Roast Chicken or Roast Beef or Roast Lamb
Home-made chocolate cake or some kinda pie
$20
i would say abit exp by my standards. but if the food is good oh wellOriginally posted by elindra:$20 nett for all that?
That's very reasonable
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
In other news Mr Pinky Bear just texted me to say that his stay in India is extended because the engine for the engine change has not arrived![]()
Originally posted by elindra:$20 nett for all that?
That's very reasonable
So how? Can he arrange for you to fly up on a weekend?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
In other news Mr Pinky Bear just texted me to say that his stay in India is extended because the engine for the engine change has not arrived![]()
\Originally posted by hisoka:17 years!!![]()
I dunno..... he said he might be posted there for 3 monthsOriginally posted by the Bear:hope he doesn't have to go there again after this..
Except for people who can't drink like meOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. you get a soup, a main and a dessert..
but knowing us, we'll probably go start drinking and get blitzed