Originally posted by tare:should just ask those gals come surf in club 30 and immediately they feel good abt themselves de
and bear, dun insult chery chung leh....![]()
tare, bear dont anyhow praise females wan.Originally posted by the Bear:where got insult..
face it.. you are damned pretty
wait they get bashed up like meOriginally posted by tare:should just ask those gals come surf in club 30 and immediately they feel good abt themselves de
and bear, dun insult chery chung leh....![]()
i fear to answer in case i get mobbed by the rest who i do not name.Originally posted by stellazio:who's the prettiest in club 30?![]()
well, i'm happy to hear its not me.Originally posted by hisoka:i fear to answer in case i get mobbed by the rest who i do not name.
lets just say its definitely not you
Little stream also very chio. She is quite a hot mama.Originally posted by elindra:Should be tare
At least from everyone I have seen
we only bash suicidal psycho like uOriginally posted by hisoka:wait they get bashed up like me![]()
*jaw drop*Originally posted by elindra:Should be tare
At least from everyone I have seen
Yeah LS is a hot mamaOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Little stream also very chio. She is quite a hot mama.
Originally posted by tare:we only bash suicidal psycho like u
depends on wat kinda job and ur qualifications/experience lor...Originally posted by stellazio:hmmm, job offer of 1.4k for 1 month. shud i take it?hmmm.![]()
My back is killing me again after sitting downOriginally posted by the Bear:damn.. my back is troubling me so much i'm feeling a bit nauseous...
thing is that, it's not pain.. just this.. tired ache...
must go see chinese sinseh to crack the crap out of it..
eh admin work, abit of accounts.Originally posted by tare:depends on wat kinda job and ur qualifications/experience lor...
1.4k for admin work and abit of accounts is not bad liao for diploma holderOriginally posted by stellazio:eh admin work, abit of accounts.
i'm a accounting diploma holder with 0 exp, except for 2 months in tax department.![]()
dip fresh graduate har? think market rate ard thr bah... upon confirmation got increment bor?Originally posted by stellazio:eh admin work, abit of accounts.
i'm a accounting diploma holder with 0 exp, except for 2 months in tax department.![]()
Originally posted by tare:dip fresh graduate har? think market rate ard thr bah... upon confirmation got increment bor?
I thought you have to do NS?Originally posted by stellazio:hmmm, job offer of 1.4k for 1 month. shud i take it?hmmm.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:stellagirl going to the army soon.. and that fact fills av with much joy