temp job?! wah liao tat's good pay lor... take lah! did u lick ur lips at the interviewer too??!! *lub chin*Originally posted by av98m:I thought you have to do NS?
Temp job got pay so much one meh?![]()
I was thinking it can't be fulltime because he has to serve his country soon mahOriginally posted by tare:temp job?! wah liao tat's good pay lor... take lah! did u lick ur lips at the interviewer too??!! *lub chin*
its supposed to be alot?Originally posted by av98m:I thought you have to do NS?
Temp job got pay so much one meh?![]()
sadist..Originally posted by av98m:![]()
yes it's ALOT for temp... welcome to the practical working world!Originally posted by stellazio:its supposed to be alot?![]()
*pray si ki na get posted to guards/commando*Originally posted by stellazio:sadist..
*hopes i get posted to police*.![]()
yah man, I know people with masters doing temp jobs for less than that okOriginally posted by tare:yes it's ALOT for temp... welcome to the practical working world!![]()
i would have been selected to go for the commando interview if not for my knee injury which caused me to be in pes D for the time being.Originally posted by tare:*pray si ki na get posted to guards/commando*![]()
Originally posted by tare:*pray si ki na get posted to guards/commando*![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i would have been selected to go for the commando interview if not for my knee injury which caused me to be in pes D for the time being.![]()
u got ur SO to sarport u can lah... i can't survive with tat kinda pay lor...Originally posted by elindra:1.4k for temp job is fantastic pay la
I dun mind temping for 1.4k
Less stress and more free time
Originally posted by tare:u got ur SO to sarport u can lah... i can't survive with tat kinda pay lor...![]()
It is especially for admin workOriginally posted by hisoka:actually 1.4 k is good money even if its a perm job for a starting poly grad as i understand the market
so bad meh?Originally posted by elindra:It is especially for admin work
Pls lor I know companies who offer fresh grad 1.4k for a marketing job![]()
must be local co.Originally posted by elindra:It is especially for admin work
Pls lor I know companies who offer fresh grad 1.4k for a marketing job![]()
Marketing. Not sales ok! Where got commission???Originally posted by hisoka:so bad meh?
or is that the basic never count commision?
It is though it is an MNCOriginally posted by tare:must be local co.
bread is sleazy??!!Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, the email talking nonsense going around bunch of friends in the office has taken a turn for the sleazy (again)
somehow, the topic of a breadstick has turned into something really sleazy
it is amazing how these fellas can do it!