*me takes out the truncheon*Originally posted by elindra:You really want someone to whack you right Hisk?
I wish that you sprain your back later
don't come crying![]()
i wishing you well and this is what i getOriginally posted by elindra:You really want someone to whack you right Hisk?
I wish that you sprain your back later
don't come crying![]()
Tui-na ....wanna hear me scream?Originally posted by the Bear:oh... the blacking out wasn't from pain.. i have a ridiculously high threshold for pain...
it was just.. blacking out..
i think the lady said it was something like a sudden surge of whatever it was.. circulation or something.. which she unblocked with the needle
or you want the Tui-na version.. i'm going to the Redhill branch.. there's one somewhere near bedok.. Chien Chi Tow or something like that...
i don't have the card with me now...
At this rate, his foot really WILL be in his mouth.Originally posted by the Bear:i think hisk wins the foot-in-mouth award hands and feet down
Originally posted by elindra:Tui-na ....wanna hear me scream?
The consolation I have is that I can't see the needles going into my backOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. okay... stick to acupuncture
side-track: strangely for a person like me, with absolutely no fear of needles, i have no piercings
Yr well-wishes sound more like cursesOriginally posted by hisoka:i wishing you well and this is what i get![]()
Originally posted by elindra:The consolation I have is that I can't see the needles going into my back
I am dead afraid of needles
Can you somehow give me the address for the place you went in Jurong and the lady's name?
fudge wants to put my foot to my mouth for what? got fetish arh?Originally posted by fudgester:At this rate, his foot really WILL be in his mouth.![]()
Is that Jurong East Central?Originally posted by the Bear:the card was stolen along with my wallet by a ($*&# thief
anyway, it's just beside the HSBC at Jurong East.. as for the lady, i dunno if she's still there...
you okay? need a lift there if you wanna go?
i was hoping for you not to encounter that scenerioOriginally posted by elindra:Yr well-wishes sound more like curses![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Is that Jurong East Central?
Ok, but I guess they should be well-trained anyway ><
I'm going home to buy the gel-pads to zap first
If I'm not better then I'll head over to Jurong East tomorrow
Thanks alot for the offer though Bear
the last time i went so embarressing lor.... in my attempt to NOT scream out in pain, my "aaaahh... uuuhhmm.... " sounds very *ahem* sexy... the sinseh was trying not to luffOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I was already crying bloody murder when I had treatment earlier
So embarressing really when I stepped out ><
Yes I was swearing in the air-con room
Originally posted by tare:the last time i went so embarressing lor.... in my attempt to NOT scream out in pain, my "aaaahh... uuuhhmm.... " sounds very *ahem* sexy... the sinseh was trying not to luff
and i keep saying, "cannot oledi..." and somehow i hear myself like very "teh"... since then dun dare go back thr![]()
he look too young to have a heart attack leh... ard my age bah... tat's why lagi embarassingOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
dun give the poor man a heart attack ok![]()
then you probably gave him a sleepless nightOriginally posted by tare:he look too young to have a heart attack leh... ard my age bah... tat's why lagi embarassing![]()
i was his last patient leh...Originally posted by av98m:then you probably gave him a sleepless night![]()
or he just cannot concentrate for the rest of the day![]()