ask bear lor he seems to have lobang.Originally posted by tare:i was his last patient leh...
my back been aching for weeks.... irritating... but dunnoe go whr to tui na leh
the foot "torture" is good for long term cos it helps ur body to return to health... but slow lah...Originally posted by hisoka:ask bear lor he seems to have lobang.
does it work?
i went the foot torture once like no use de. so dunno if such stuff got use
some msia shipping company at harbourfront.Originally posted by av98m:si gina, which company offered you the 1.4k arh?
MISC?Originally posted by stellazio:some msia shipping company at harbourfront.

You still remembered some ppl that suggested to the gahmen back in the 70's to introduce the park and ride?Originally posted by the Bear:wtf is a fringe carpark?
Of course these days it's useless, everywhere is jammedOriginally posted by the Bear:oh those.. the park and ride..
like i have a car, i'm going to drive it about 2 minutes to park it in a place then squeeze with the MRT people to work...
then squeeze with people in the train after i knock off just to get to the car to drive 2 minutes home...
kinda defeats the purpose of having a car right?
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
Now ppl is asking for IPO application to be back to by balloting since they can't be bothered to go queue up to apply for it through the ATMs
Another thing strangely these days ppl are playing with warrants
I just read and dun botherOriginally posted by the Bear:*&$# lah.. everything also want to complain...
ballot, the people who want to go and line up will complain that their hard work to line up is not rewarded
cos most sg not 6ft tall mah...Originally posted by the Bear:feel like buying my own chair for the office...
ALL the chairs are too high.. have stolen a module of the sofa set which is low enough but does not have any support at all
i hate office furniture.. everything is ergonomically WRONG for someone who is 6 feet tall