Originally posted by tare:cos most sg not 6ft tall mah...
for shortie like me, if chair too low i can't see the monitor leh![]()
k....i only 5ft. shorter rite?Originally posted by the Bear:girl, you are NOT short for a lady...
thinking about raising my monitor by putting the stupid CPU thing under it.. but the keyboard is the main problem... i don't have space to put it anywhere except the stupid keyboard tray which is very low..
If tare is short then I'm a dwarfOriginally posted by tare:cos most sg not 6ft tall mah...
for shortie like me, if chair too low i can't see the monitor leh![]()
dont use the keyboard tray, its frankly a idiotic design.Originally posted by the Bear:girl, you are NOT short for a lady...
thinking about raising my monitor by putting the stupid CPU thing under it.. but the keyboard is the main problem... i don't have space to put it anywhere except the stupid keyboard tray which is very low..
i look short beside u mah.... plus u should see me W/O my heels!Originally posted by the Bear:girl, you are NOT short for a lady...
Yes I got themOriginally posted by the Bear:got new gel pad things?
how much do they cost?
anyway, went to go talk to the people who requested we help them with something.. we're going to waste some money
Originally posted by elindra:Yes I got them
$25 for 4 brand new gel pads![]()
Haha Chris did ask me if I wanted to get one for myself coz they sell it on the plane and it is cheaper from SIA shopOriginally posted by the Bear:sheesh.. that's about a quarter of the price of a brand new thingy
oh well, i'll drop in at IMM tonight maybe..
should bring the thing to work for my shoulders too
and.. ladies... be happy with what you are
sometimes i hate being 6 feet tall, sometimes i wish i was about 6'4"
but hey.. i'm glad to be me, bad back and all
Yes it hasOriginally posted by the Bear:thinking about it, i should bring it to work.. it has a radio built in
guy tried to sell me an MP3 version.. i said i already have an iPod...
Hi FatumOriginally posted by Fatum:*trots in ....![]()
oh ... just something on my mind ... I need the advice of some aunties ....Originally posted by elindra:Hi Fatum
What's wrong?
I guess I'm not aunty enough and should thank you for thatOriginally posted by Fatum:oh ... just something on my mind ... I need the advice of some aunties ....
*sizes up pinky ...
*shakes head ....
Originally posted by elindra:I guess I'm not aunty enough and should thank you for that
cos it's sort of an 'aunty' issue mah ...Originally posted by udontknowme:how come must be auntie then can help...?
okie lah.. who looking for me??!!Originally posted by Fatum:cos it's sort of an 'aunty' issue mah ...![]()