if tat ever happens, i strongly encourage pinky bear to fly over... nvr leave ur man alone overseas for longOriginally posted by hisoka:then he might end up stayign there for half a year or more cos all his stuff not delivered?![]()
Originally posted by tare:if tat ever happens, i strongly encourage pinky bear to fly over... nvr leave ur man alone overseas for long![]()
could we do it at a outing where we can video cam it?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. but in the meantime, i think we should bash the crap out of hisk..
Actually I think he is more worried about me straying then him straying.Originally posted by tare:if tat ever happens, i strongly encourage pinky bear to fly over... nvr leave ur man alone overseas for long![]()
Footwear hard laOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You gals want some nice boots? They look fantastic for wearing at cold country.
me...i wear it for riding, cos they are almost knee high and can protect my shins from rocks and debris on the road when I am bike touring.
And for the price of those boots. Its really worth it. Better then buying those patent leathers wans in sg.
I sama sama calves like you lah, and the boots here are catered to the big calves angmoh female. So not much problem.Originally posted by elindra:Footwear hard la
Need to try before buying
Plus I have huge calves so better try first ><
once i went out with some guy friends.. one of them commented, "nice boots...." the other fellow jaw drop opened! he thot he said nice boobs *faintz*Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You gals want some nice boots?
i wonder where was "the other fellow" looking all the timeOriginally posted by tare:once i went out with some guy friends.. one of them commented, "nice boots...." the other fellow jaw drop opened! he thot he said nice boobs *faintz*
Originally posted by hisoka:i wonder where was "the other fellow" looking all the time![]()
Just go lorOriginally posted by stellazio:so, should i go for triple3 outing on thursday.![]()
well it may have been on his mind so when some one says something that sounds remotely like it...................Originally posted by tare:![]()
i thot his hearing got problem.. now u telling me the problem lies with his EYES??!!
pinky bear not going arh?Originally posted by elindra:Just go lor
I dun think I be going
I forgot I have chiro appointment
I sure kenna scolding by my doctor one for spraining my back again
Yeah it's betterOriginally posted by hisoka:pinky bear not going arh?![]()
oh yeah so hows the back better?
dun worry i won't send the food pics to you![]()
why would i have no appetite? you not disgusting whatOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah it's better
I even brought the OSIM zapping machine to the office
Pure bliss
I go later u no appetite
In other news, I just got our insurance agent to extend his travel insurance ><
dun think so lah... nothing much for him to see alsoOriginally posted by hisoka:well it may have been on his mind so when some one says something that sounds remotely like it...................
Coz I send you killer glares?Originally posted by hisoka:why would i have no appetite? you not disgusting what![]()