according to bear and elindra got things to see worOriginally posted by tare:dun think so lah... nothing much for him to see also
plus he's my buddy leh...
but i never do anything to youOriginally posted by elindra:Coz I send you killer glares?![]()
pinky bear not disgusting.. but she might show u a mirrorOriginally posted by hisoka:why would i have no appetite? you not disgusting what![]()
r u implying tat the two bears were looking at my ...Originally posted by hisoka:according to bear and elindra got things to see wor![]()
and buddy also might see what![]()
nope merely that by their comments of pretty and prettiest there should be somethign to see.Originally posted by tare:r u implying tat the two bears were looking at my ...![]()
I think more like you were looking at tare's ..... HiskOriginally posted by hisoka:nope merely that by their comments of pretty and prettiest there should be somethign to see.
not sure if they directed any glances at your....... though
Originally posted by elindra:I think more like you were looking at tare's ..... Hisk![]()
Like that must be stealing glances liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
b4 i answer that must ask if she would be more offended if i say i never look or if i say that i look![]()
aiyah, what a waste.Originally posted by elindra:Just go lor
I dun think I be going
I forgot I have chiro appointment
I sure kenna scolding by my doctor one for spraining my back again
then when she gives u the answer, u must take it in the opposite meaning. females always kou shi xin fei.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
b4 i answer that must ask if she would be more offended if i say i never look or if i say that i look![]()
dunno cannot say until i get the answer. wait say wrong thingsOriginally posted by elindra:Like that must be stealing glances liao
hohoho
Is either you stole glances or didn'tOriginally posted by hisoka:dunno cannot say until i get the answer. wait say wrong things![]()
obviously la, if he didn't he would just say he didnt. or won't even expand on that topic.Originally posted by elindra:Is either you stole glances or didn't
Where got dunno wan
This kind of answer usually means you stole glances but dare not admit it
Right???
orhOriginally posted by stellazio:then when she gives u the answer, u must take it in the opposite meaning. females always kou shi xin fei.![]()
Maybe it's not tare's bo.obs but her long legsOriginally posted by stellazio:obviously la, if he didn't he would just say he didnt. or won't even expand on that topic.![]()
whether i looked or not i still need to be concerned about whether she would take offence to my seeing/not seeing mahOriginally posted by elindra:Is either you stole glances or didn't
Where got dunno wan
This kind of answer usually means you stole glances but dare not admit it
Right???
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe it's not tare's bo.obs but her long legs![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:whether i looked or not i still need to be concerned about whether she would take offence to my seeing/not seeing mah
so wat were u noticing?!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
never notice her legs were long. how long har?
huh?Originally posted by tare:so wat were u noticing?!
anw i dun take offence de.... i just take revenge