Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and yah....you folks want some extra stuffs from the naval base? The caps were cool. I am still thinking of getting one more cap.
They really have some nice cheaper stuffs in San Diego too. I want to go to COSCO again!
And nope....jetta's friend has not called me. Maybe something wrong with my phone or he may be busy.
ehhhhhh, i don't think she surfs forums at all.Originally posted by hisoka:i meant what are you waiting for intro to us here![]()
Friends are usually the best life partners.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhhh... because she's a friend?
i don't 'touch' friends. at least that's my policy![]()
Kitty you should receive the turtle food and a nine west bag from amazon.com next weekOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:and yah....you folks want some extra stuffs from the naval base? The caps were cool. I am still thinking of getting one more cap.
They really have some nice cheaper stuffs in San Diego too. I want to go to COSCO again!
And nope....jetta's friend has not called me. Maybe something wrong with my phone or he may be busy.
internet messengers, trips to wherever, visitsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ehhhhhh, i don't think she surfs forums at all.
not much of a surfer.
Aiyah.....big big treat from you will be appreciated.Originally posted by the Bear:i already feel very paiseh asking you to get an OCC tee and you're in the wrong Orange County
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Friends are usually the best life partners.
Do consider her.
MSN?Originally posted by hisoka:internet messengers, trips to wherever, visits![]()
No prob.Originally posted by elindra:Kitty you should receive the turtle food and a nine west bag from amazon.com next week![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think something is wrong with that policy![]()
but single is good! can do lotsa stuff! and not get bogged down.Originally posted by the Bear:i guess it's not a policy or whatever.. it's just.. me
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Aiyah.....big big treat from you will be appreciated.
Can your back tahan a drive to melaka for Chicken Rice and Nonya Chendol?
And possibly a nite stay at Melaka after partying/heavy drinking at some of their very fun drinking joints?
I get you a Global War on Terrorism cap in exchange.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:MSN?
that one i definately have.
but i'm helping her by not sharing![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but single is good! can do lotsa stuff! and not get bogged down.
then again, if u find one who is compatible, u dun think one will get bogged down.
K...then when i go thru immigrations, I ask US immigation for a souvenir cap for you.Originally posted by the Bear:thanks but... uhh.. dowan..
bring her to our outing and we'll see another episode of animal planet?!Originally posted by hisoka:i meant what are you waiting for intro to us here![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:K...then when i go thru immigrations, I ask US immigation for a souvenir cap for you.
maybeOriginally posted by tare:bring her to our outing and we'll see another episode of animal planet?!![]()
Got it liao lah.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i very the paiseh already
no need.. v happy with a tee if you got it
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Got it liao lah.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I kinda really liked belly dancing. been trying it out a bit, though I definitely need more instructions and hopefully some better guidance.
My movements just dont seem to be as fluid as those ladies in the videos.