how the hell do you test run into crashing unless the controls were fualtyOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Guess what
The engine arrived
SO supervised the engine change
They did a test run
And the guy test run, taxied the plane into something
So now the plane has crash damage![]()
He doesn't know if he has to stay back coz he was hired for the engine change only.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. why are you laughing?
it's not good is it? Chris kena stay there until the plane is airworthy again?
Nothing wrong with controlsOriginally posted by hisoka:how the hell do you test run into crashing unless the controls were fualty![]()
but they can't test drive the engin if the plane is damaged?Originally posted by elindra:He doesn't know if he has to stay back coz he was hired for the engine change only.
He was in a pissy mood
But I can't help but find it funny that
Everything seems to go wrong kinda like a Mr Bean movie gone bad
Originally posted by elindra:He doesn't know if he has to stay back coz he was hired for the engine change only.
He was in a pissy mood
But I can't help but find it funny that
Everything seems to go wrong kinda like a Mr Bean movie gone bad
Originally posted by the Bear:more like the australians who started with the polymer note which was able to withstand the strongest acids but not laundry detergent
Originally posted by hisoka:but they can't test drive the engin if the plane is damaged?![]()
tat's not his problem liao wat.. he only i/c of the engineOriginally posted by hisoka:but they can't test drive the engin if the plane is damaged?![]()
then why did they need to test drive it??Originally posted by the Bear:jet engines are basically turbines...
it if runs, it runs...
why the hell do they need acid-immune notesOriginally posted by the Bear:more like the australians who started with the polymer note which was able to withstand the strongest acids but not laundry detergent
Unless they want to hire him again to supervision the rectification of the new damageOriginally posted by tare:tat's not his problem liao wat.. he only i/c of the engine
Originally posted by hisoka:why the hell do they need acid-immune notes
not like the paper ones are acid resistant either.....
but detergent![]()
dam!! didn't get to try that when i was thereOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. when i first got to melbourne, it was the rumour... the notes withstood everything but someone left it in the pocket, it went through the laundry and came out blank
precisely... since the plane can crash... tat's means the engine IS running!Originally posted by the Bear:jet engines are basically turbines...
it if runs, it runs...
Originally posted by tare:oooh noooo.... my bkfst still on my table!
*munch munch*
Originally posted by elindra:Mr Pinky Bear is dying to eat Hor Fun
Looks like it's Hor Fun for dinner tomorrow from Lai Huat
No the plane is none of his bizOriginally posted by the Bear:so, he is coming back... the plane not his beeswax already?