Originally posted by udontknowme:Little Udon *hugs*
must be he miss u....
long time no see u leh...where have you been???
[b]got miss mi??[/b]
I know he miss me but I also expect him to have 2 days free holiday maOriginally posted by tare:he bluff one.. it's cos he misses u too much
heh...but everytime i pop in to look see look see...cannot find u leh...Originally posted by elindra:Little Udon *hugs*
Err I've always been here
Just that I hardly wander out of Club 30's
Yeah of coz miss u
Coz u disappeared
wat's the pt of having free holiday when u r not by his side?Originally posted by elindra:I know he miss me but I also expect him to have 2 days free holiday ma
just exactly how little r u?Originally posted by udontknowme:heh...but everytime i pop in to look see look see...cannot find u leh...
kekeke...
how come suddenly everyone calling mi little udon...![]()
i dunno...Originally posted by tare:just exactly how little r u?
btw u gog tis sat?
regular udon?? so white and fat lor?Originally posted by udontknowme:i dunno...
regular size of udon liddat lor...
im not in singapore lah...![]()
i always say going to outing but fly aeroplane one...
if you want...i can set a date for 2008 summer
hehe...
Originally posted by tare:example of one die all die together
Originally posted by tare:wat's the pt of having free holiday when u r not by his side?![]()
the white n fat bit....when u see mi in summer 08 (that is...if i DO visit singaporeOriginally posted by tare:regular udon?? so white and fat lor?
chey! not in sg still say go... summer 08 very far away lah...![]()
Not yetOriginally posted by sbst275:pinky bear
Have you been to the Giant @ Tampines?
oh okOriginally posted by elindra:Not yet
So out of the way
I won't go there unless Mr Pinky Bear drags me there
He be too lazy alsoOriginally posted by sbst275:oh ok
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:He be too lazy also
The only time he goes there is to go to Ikea![]()
Which Sheng Siong?Originally posted by elindra:Btw SBST
you know when sheng siong open at Bedok?
No la I heard that Giant at Bedok will close down and Sheng Siong will take it's place?Originally posted by sbst275:Which Sheng Siong?
I thought Bedok Reservoir near the Reservoir there alrdy got?
Bedok Reservoir now got Bus Sv 5 from your place liaoOriginally posted by elindra:No la I heard that Giant at Bedok will close down and Sheng Siong will take it's place?
Dunno true or not
Bedok Reservoir so far....
Bedok Central I will still go![]()
Nm I just checked with our merchandiserOriginally posted by sbst275:Bedok Reservoir now got Bus Sv 5 from your place liao
That one not too sure
But Bedok that one, the space area is too small
Marina Centre that one now taken over by who?Originally posted by elindra:Nm I just checked with our merchandiser
Giant Bedok and Marina Square close down liao
Giant Bedok likely taken over by Sheng Siong![]()
The Marina Sq branch wasn't allowed to sell wet mkt foodstuff, so can't beat Carrefour.Originally posted by elindra:Nm I just checked with our merchandiser
Giant Bedok and Marina Square close down liao
Giant Bedok likely taken over by Sheng Siong![]()
I dunno manOriginally posted by sbst275:Marina Centre that one now taken over by who?
That area very difficult to do hypermart one with the overhead I suppose
Bedok that one is very very small...
Now it's left with Jurong IMM, Jurong - Pioneer, Sembawang, Turf City, Marine Parade - Parkway and Tampines