Sigh...okay lah...my sister is afterall 1 year my junior. So her little gal should reasonably has some resemblance to me lah.Originally posted by elindra:Actually your niece looks so much like you VK

Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh...okay lah...my sister is afterall 1 year my junior. So her little gal should reasonably has some resemblance to me lah.
Me
little neice

haha so cuteOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:wait wait..this picture very nice.
my sister got update in her blog.
http://yoshimitsufamily.blogspot.com
little gal's bad hair day
see? u study too hard le!Originally posted by fudgester:Apparently their software thinks that I'm a Yr 4 student because I had overloaded on a couple of semesters and claimed credit for an internship last year.
No lah....Originally posted by tare:see? u study too hard le!
x2Originally posted by tare:see? u study too hard le!
should have acceleratedOriginally posted by fudgester:No lah....
I agree that I had taken six instead of the recommended five modules in two semesters (including the current one, in fact).
But then again, I'm not the only person to do that. Quite a number of people I know did that as well.
If anything, one of my seniors actually overloaded by taking SEVEN modules in two of his semesters.
The end result? His final year was a walk in the park for him.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:No lah....
I agree that I had taken six instead of the recommended five modules in two semesters (including the current one, in fact).
But then again, I'm not the only person to do that. Quite a number of people I know did that as well.
If anything, one of my seniors actually overloaded by taking SEVEN modules in two of his semesters.
The end result? His final year was a walk in the park for him.![]()
Other people have overloaded as well, and they're still considered to be in their third year.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. if you have "overloaded" and are in the final semester of your 3rd year, technically, you are in the final year...
they only wear office shirts arh?Originally posted by the Bear:there's an issue of organisation polo shirt going on in the office now.. the supplies side trying to get our sizes..
the clerical officers are hilarious sometimes
"i want size 42"
"size where got number one? only got S, M, L, XL.. you think down here macam armani ah?"
tat time was also asked our size for the co. polo... end up all given L!! ask for wat??!! tmd... and end up i wear liao it bec polo dressOriginally posted by the Bear:there's an issue of organisation polo shirt going on in the office now.. the supplies side trying to get our sizes..
the clerical officers are hilarious sometimes
"i want size 42"
"size where got number one? only got S, M, L, XL.. you think down here macam armani ah?"
Originally posted by tare:tat time was also asked our size for the co. polo... end up all given L!! ask for wat??!! tmd... and end up i wear liao it bec polo dress![]()
i think i need a break from staring at the monitor.... i thot bear said he was issued 2 pairs of push ups per yearOriginally posted by the Bear:we all wear uniforms.. which is good.. a substantial amount of money is saved as we don't have to buy officewear
i am issued 2 pairs of hush pups shoes per year
wish my office gave out free shoes tooOriginally posted by the Bear:we all wear uniforms.. which is good.. a substantial amount of money is saved as we don't have to buy officewear
i am issued 2 pairs of hush pups shoes per year
Ok they've called me back and cleared things up with me.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. if you have "overloaded" and are in the final semester of your 3rd year, technically, you are in the final year...