Scania and Volvo are from SwedenOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Educate me here: Where are the Scanias manufactured? Sweden comes to mind, but I could be wrong.
Are the Scanias in any way superior to the Volvos?
That's why you're so happy today?Originally posted by sbst275:No No...
There's rumour going around that SBS is buying another batch of new buses...
And this time is not Volvo.. It's Scania!
If it's confirmed then it's Goodbye! to all the non aircon single deckers next yrOriginally posted by Wanda:That's why you're so happy today?![]()
They have price rangesOriginally posted by sbst275:Daiso is those $2 shop?
I see...Originally posted by elindra:They have price ranges
But they do sell stuff at $2 for some sections etc
Honestly, I can't rememberOriginally posted by sbst275:I see...
But I suppose there isn't anything abv $10?
There's 1 at Plaza Sing and VivoOriginally posted by elindra:Honestly, I can't remember
It's been ages since I last been to Daiso
I mean IMM building isn't exactly near my house ><
oh okOriginally posted by elindra:Ok I did a check
Supposed to be everything at $2
Everything at Daiso is $2. But if you go to Japan Home, then there is no fixed price.Originally posted by sbst275:I see...
But I suppose there isn't anything abv $10?
I'm waiting for SS laOriginally posted by sbst275:oh ok
oh yeah Pinky Bear...
If SS really ends up at Bedok Ctrl, FP and SNS really gonna have a hard time liao
For now you can take Sv 5 to Bedok Reservoir..Originally posted by elindra:I'm waiting for SS la
They sell alot of food service items and the brown sauce powder they sell really good for gravies
Buy and share
Sheng Siong..Originally posted by Wanda:May I know what is SS?
Originally posted by Wanda:May I know what is SS?
I see. Have u been to FP xtra at AMK hub? I quite like the wider range of foodstuff...some of which can't find at other FP.Originally posted by sbst275:Sheng Siong..
In fact I suspect with Giant @ Tampines, FP @ Tampines or even Pasir Ris dun need to do biz liao
But this range of SKUs isn't that muchOriginally posted by Wanda:I see. Have u been to FP xtra at AMK hub? I quite like the wider range of foodstuff...some of which can't find at other FP.
Originally posted by laurence82:where is the DBS HQ in raffles place?
anyone know?
It's not at Raffles PlaceOriginally posted by laurence82:where is the DBS HQ in raffles place?
anyone know?
No fish prawn also can lah, since there's no Giant anywhere near my place.Originally posted by sbst275:But this range of SKUs isn't that much
Frankly speaking, FP Xtra is practically copying Giant one
Like I saidOriginally posted by sbst275:For now you can take Sv 5 to Bedok Reservoir..
This Sv 5 these days it's getting packed..
OkOriginally posted by Wanda:No fish prawn also can lah, since there's no Giant anywhere near my place.
Simi SKUs lah...ur grocery terms are so cheem. i only know FMCGs.![]()
It's nearer to Tg Pagar mrt stt.Originally posted by laurence82:where is the DBS HQ in raffles place?
anyone know?