Hmmm...Me too.Originally posted by elindra:I wanna try Whitecastle!
I like their deep cleansing mask tooOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I love their scrubs, but gave them up when they only comes in those expensive small small tubes. I tried to buy salon size tubes but the beauticians refuse to sell me. Sigh...
Now, I only use Johnsons & Johnsons or L'oreal.
Haha I didOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmm...Me too.
You guys watched that advantures of Kumar & Harold?
Estee should be good. Got a ex g/f that has ultra sensitive skins and she swears by it.Originally posted by elindra:I like their deep cleansing mask too
I asked Chris to buy for me at the airport coz of the staff discount and all it's really worth it but they were out
He got me this Estee Lauder one instead
I'm not even sure if it's good
Hi hi honeymouseOriginally posted by honeymouse:Good afternoon people!!! Hope everyone has had a good week so far. Have been away for the past few days to do some site visits so didn't have the opportunity to log on to say hello.
Thank God it's Friday today!!! Have a good day and a good weekend, everyone!!![]()

Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I love their scrubs, but gave them up when they only comes in those expensive small small tubes. I tried to buy salon size tubes but the beauticians refuse to sell me. Sigh...
Now, I only use Johnsons & Johnsons or L'oreal.
Hi elindra, how's your back now?? Hope it's feeling much better now. Try not to do any lifting.... take care!Originally posted by elindra:Hi hi honeymouse
Haha I pity her husbandOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Estee should be good. Got a ex g/f that has ultra sensitive skins and she swears by it.
On the other hand, she is sensitive to cheapo products.![]()
Err it's still stiff.Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi elindra, how's your back now?? Hope it's feeling much better now. Try not to do any lifting.... take care!![]()
Lots of people love it. I dont know why. Maybe I should try it.Originally posted by elindra:I do like Kose's Sekeisei Lotion though
bear...would you mind if i pluck your eyebrows a bit? its too hairy.Originally posted by the Bear:until not too long ago, i thought scrubs =
had in my head a picture of people scrubbing their faces with those scrub brushes
You shouldOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Lots of people love it. I dont know why. Maybe I should try it.
Originally posted by elindra:I'm still amused by the question freestyle asked me in the kids thread
If I'm IndianOriginally posted by the Bear:which is?
i dun mind...Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. i'll drive to Sentosa, on the way to the beach, buy a dozen heineken, a bag of ice, put them all in my styrofoam box and go enjoy the day
maybe in the evening, will go walkwalk vivocity if tare wants to come along, maybe go eat at Carl's Jr or something..
uhh.. thought we read that Muddy's was opening a branch there?
Hmm I feel like eating beer battered fish todayOriginally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh..
anyway, seems like the lunch mob are going their own way today or something.. i'll go look for a phshdae lunch in a while myself
Originally posted by tare:i dun mind...
tat is if i'm not dragged to zodi's bbq... i'll prob give it a miss if i'm too tired... very long no stay out in the sun leh...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Hmm I feel like eating beer battered fish today
But it's hor fun day
He already reminded me this morning he wants horfun![]()