whenever I see a tapir I'd think of the starting minutes from "Apocalypto" ...Originally posted by the Bear:baby tapir
*chokes on yoghurt ....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:http://www.beastforum.com/showtopic-74785-120.html
they actually have a forum to discuss how to have sex with their pets.
and the forum is very legit.
there there.....*pats Fatum's back*Originally posted by Fatum:*chokes on yoghurt ....![]()
One of these days, I need you to teach me how to calculate sign, cosign & tangent?Originally posted by fudgester:A (relatively) cheap but decent Casio model with a familiar interface. It cost me $20 - cheap for a calculator, but not to me.
obviously u know very well how to... u got a large can just for urself!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have no idea how to consume beer under all that heat.
that yang juice is not going to be put into action till the summer .... but I managed to got a bunch of cordeyceps that's good for the you-know-what ....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:there there.....*pats Fatum's back*
I've seen man doing a cat in bishan sg. so its not that shocking.
And a US fren just confessed that he loves his dog in the same way, thats how I got the link to that forum.
though....i do know another fren does mastabate his dog. And he is sg.
BTW....what yogurt? I hope its not the byproduct of your YANG JUICE you have been consuming.
just lie on the bed lor ... that's a sort of rest anyways ...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:-flops-4 hours sleep.... there shd be another 4 to go but somehow sleep function
malfunctioned...
-yawns-
can't leh. its like yesterday..Originally posted by Fatum:just lie on the bed lor ... that's a sort of rest anyways ...
have you been stressed out lately ? ....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:can't leh. its like yesterday..when i am awake i can't sleep liao.. can very mangzang.. if lie on bed no sleep....
i'm the boring type of people who don't drink alcohol... except in copious amounts for cooking.. hmm yumyumOriginally posted by Fatum:have you been stressed out lately ? ....
I'd recommend responsible alcohol as a remedy ...![]()
Sorry for the late reply. Too busy with revision.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:One of these days, I need you to teach me how to calculate sign, cosign & tangent?
And what are they for?
And how to use it on a calculator.
My maths really sucked. I never got pass Secondary 2 maths.
i recommend it too.Originally posted by Fatum:I'd recommend responsible alcohol as a remedy ...![]()
WOW.....I kinda worry about the last one though....when she says best friend....is that male or female?Originally posted by the Bear:
I don't know about you... but to me that's as good as thievery.Originally posted by stellazio:actually fudgie, just go to the lost and found section in the school, there're lotsa calculators there.![]()