oh myOriginally posted by av98m:they are a ticking time bomb ok
Originally posted by av98m:wouldn't it be funny if a bunch of ministers and MPs went as guest of honour and a car crashes right into their stand?
OK, I know, its not nice to curse people, even the morally corrupt.![]()
It is. I wonder when it will fall below the 1.5 mark againOriginally posted by sbst275:The USD is falling...
Anyway their economy is never good
Need to read when I'm homeOriginally posted by av98m:Now, word of caution, this website has some pretty wild conspiracy theories and requires careful reading and checking of facts/references. But the link below is good reading.
http://www.whatreallyhappened.com/ARTICLE2/doodoo.html
I think it's pretty soon...Originally posted by elindra:It is. I wonder when it will fall below the 1.5 mark again
Wonder if it will hit around 1.45 againOriginally posted by sbst275:I think it's pretty soon...
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Wonder if it will hit around 1.45 again
I'll be buying USD then![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Dun care about Bar la
They can have recipes with their cum for all I care![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Dun care about Bar la
They can have recipes with their cum for all I care![]()
I'll send you the original pic tonight lahOriginally posted by elindra:AV the picture of piggy is not working
Can you edit your link for the full picture of piggy without the face so I can steal the picture.
Thanks
kum siaOriginally posted by av98m:I'll send you the original pic tonight lah![]()
It has to be a jokeOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2007/03/behold_our_new_.html
someone please tell me its an early april fool's joke. T__T
T__TOriginally posted by elindra:Think of it
It's not bad leh AV
We have a Merlion
A Durian
and now A toliet bowl
Maybe next time we will have a kitchen sink or something or a building that looks like a turd