the ppl u mentioned all not gog sentosa leh!Originally posted by the Bear:ask 7-11, av and the delectable lady killer boss, honeybunz... i think i ate unreasonable amounts of meat at Brazil Churrascaria and after a couple of beers after the dinner, i was actually hungry again
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!
we can walk ard vivo and see wat to eat... carl's jr is thrOriginally posted by the Bear:bummer... then dinner how?
i've never been to vivocity so dunno anything there.. only know about the churrascaria...
Originally posted by tare:we can walk ard vivo and see wat to eat... carl's jr is thror see if i can afford churrascaria! .... or go zodi's bbq
u really nvr been to vivo?!![]()
come to the chalet then... am sure we have a lot of pple to help resuscitate you....Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. i pass it almost everyday when i'm going home but i've never been in there..
no Mrs Bear to go walkwalk with...
hmmm.... Carl's Jr...
let's see how fast i can stop my heart
she got too many to be protected from.hahaha...Originally posted by the_don:have fun and protect the panda bear hor! (looks ard for her 'secret' admirer)![]()
Originally posted by X-men:she got too many to be protected from.hahaha...
esp people from China, she's their national treasure leh
u go nvr jio!!!! nvr put sun block lah... now perpertually blushing lor?Originally posted by the_don:sorry gotta skip this one. i was at sentosa last week and my cheeks r still hurting from the sun
have fun and protect the panda bear hor! (looks ard for her 'secret' admirer)![]()
45more mins for u nia lah...Originally posted by shutthehellup:i am getting cross-eyed from all the small figures i am seeing...
I WANNA GET OFF WORK!!
yea...for you also lor.Originally posted by tare:45more mins for u nia lah...
i got class tomorrow...Originally posted by X-men:I got class later![]()
tonite not working too late lah.. need to get bubble's food and groceries... we both running out of food!Originally posted by shutthehellup:yea...for you also lor.
but i tink u working OT as usual rite...lol.
mi need to go off on the dot...going for briefing at you-know-where.![]()
oh hahahha...Originally posted by tare:tonite not working too late lah.. need to get bubble's food and groceries... we both running out of food!
both human n dog food..hahaha...Originally posted by tare:tonite not working too late lah.. need to get bubble's food and groceries... we both running out of food!
Originally posted by tare:no one got ball to bring har?
Originally posted by X-men:both human n dog food..hahaha...
hehehe.... the old sentosa outing gang starting to surfaceOriginally posted by TONYTAN:The service of loaning of beach volley is valiable at the beach , which I
think i would be better than bring over to sentosa by yourself.
Further more if U intend to use the volleyball court U are still required to pay
for it.
Anyway Ericjazz should still have the islander's card which can loan the facility
as well.![]()
tat's his titbits not main meal lahOriginally posted by the Bear:the dogfood = carrots