never mind lahOriginally posted by X-men:actually both also cannot make it..who the hell goes to sentosa.. into the sea.. with FULL make up on
yeah... so chan mian... n tian tian... den me n tare....muack muack~Originally posted by SGpork:not forgetting that little couple smoothing in the waters![]()
when i notice them..they is go further..further then when 2 of our girls do what they doing...the girl saw then whole face change!![]()
funny..![]()
which part??Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I also last saw ahger 2 years ago.
how big are they now?
huh? which part??Originally posted by X-men:which part of her you mean
if 'THAT' part... well.. big.. really BIG liao..hahahaha...
for a moment, i tot i saw "father" n tot u were mentioning eirjazz... lol..Originally posted by tare:and porky wanna be roast pork
but can u eat fatter 1st?
notti notti.... xiao didi....Originally posted by SGpork:we know..x men only will...bio that part
else wont perfer the red bikini mei mei![]()
notice me???Originally posted by tare:heng u notice ah ger.... if u notice sgpork dunnoe which part big then.....
u have to go thai with kopi liao lor!
ever heard of "cover the face, attack the base" ?Originally posted by Kenashi:never mind lah
once the light is turn off
u can't see anyway
as long as got the two da lou bao, can already for u![]()
Originally posted by tare:i damn heng tekken boy is jap![]()
he guy mah.. notice u normal... notice porky then not normal leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:notice me???
notice porky is smtng wrong.. but me?? no wonder he's mutant...![]()
erm... ur tis kinda response... means u noe who's cherie?!Originally posted by [email protected]:![]()
Originally posted by tare:erm... ur tis kinda response... means u noe who's cherie?!![]()
wat u mean? if he no noe, not so embarassing mahOriginally posted by the Bear:no need to know one
i no make up leh... bery ugly de lah....Originally posted by the Bear:some things like this, know you very pretty, can already.. no need for terms of references
Thanks for organising!! It's REALLY NICE and COOL to SLEEP on the beach with the BREEZE!Originally posted by tare:thank u all for turning up!
1) tare
2) bear
3) sgpork
5) TekkenDR
6) tekken's friend
6) kenashi
7) erijazz
8 ) xmen
9) kopi
10) monkeybusiness
11) devil1979
12) missy
13) ah ger
14) ah ger's bf
pilot:
AV!!!
1) lunch at sakae with bear and monkey
2) laze at beach; swim; beer; smoke
3) dinner at carl's jr
4) dessert frm ben n jerry's
okie i ate TOO much today!![]()
alamak.... typo and u bec 3 yrs younger!Originally posted by Devil1976:Thanks for organising!! It's REALLY NICE and COOL to SLEEP on the beach with the BREEZE!
And I LIKE my nick on the LIST...![]()
Originally posted by tare:with FULL make up also cannot make it, u won't wanna see them w/o makeup!!
Sharks..??Originally posted by X-men:It has been a long time since I last go sentosa bio bikini babes..hehehe..
Had a good swim...
2 ah lian with make up in water.. but no animal to attack them![]()
really?Originally posted by Kenashi:they r longing for u 2 ravage them
didn't u see it in their eyes![]()
even if her face pretty w/o makeup u also just stare at the boobs mah.. so no differenceOriginally posted by X-men:true hor
thats why I go for the one with the boobs.. I can just stare at the boobs instead..hahaha...
crocodileOriginally posted by Devil1976:Sharks..??![]()
Alas... Don't let my looks deceive you...Originally posted by tare:alamak.... typo and u bec 3 yrs younger!
Got mey..? I thought all behave themselves that day...??Originally posted by tare:crocodile