Originally posted by tare:even if her face pretty w/o makeup u also just stare at the boobs mah.. so no difference
not those in our groups lah.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Got mey..? I thought all behave themselves that day...??
I think the 2 MMs actually swim quite near you all ley... But you all never give face lah...![]()
the 'MAN' tries to encourage the 'BOYS' to go over... but they dare not lehOriginally posted by tare:not those in our groups lah.....
yah lor the 2 MMs so near leh... and keep looking over.... yet the boys all no action *shake head*
the "man" are all singles... how to lead by example?!Originally posted by X-men:the 'MAN' tries to encourage the 'BOYS' to go over... but they dare not leh![]()
Too bad I wasn't swimming...Originally posted by tare:not those in our groups lah.....
yah lor the 2 MMs so near leh... and keep looking over.... yet the boys all no action *shake head*
Who 'MAN' and who 'BOYS'...?Originally posted by X-men:the 'MAN' tries to encourage the 'BOYS' to go over... but they dare not leh![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ever heard of "cover the face, attack the base" ?![]()
they r smokers mah, otherwise i will ask them for their no.Originally posted by Devil1976:Got mey..? I thought all behave themselves that day...??
I think the 2 MMs actually swim quite near you all ley... But you all never give face lah...![]()
ya, the man try to drift overOriginally posted by X-men:the 'MAN' tries to encourage the 'BOYS' to go over... but they dare not leh![]()
cos sleeping cannot bio mei meiOriginally posted by Devil1976:Too bad I wasn't swimming...
Why didn't they opt for 'sleeping' instead...?? <>
dun bluff.. always bluff me...Originally posted by X-men:
no lah.. at least I will distribute the time even between the face and the boobs
water version of tokyo drift?!Originally posted by Kenashi:ya, the man try to drift over
next time use a jap car like the evo, the current cannot make it lah![]()
the dry version is cool... n wet enoughOriginally posted by tare:water version of tokyo drift?!![]()
bio too many guys lah.. thats why blur visionOriginally posted by aHGer^83:this comign weekend might be gg down sentosa really early.. this time wanna really relax myself... having a blur vision now.. today 1/2 day go check.. hopefully ntng goes wrong...
i juz found out y i got blur vision.. my left side contact tore into half.... lol...Originally posted by X-men:bio too many guys lah.. thats why blur vision
in tis case, alot of u are blind?!Originally posted by X-men:bio too many guys lah.. thats why blur vision
u nv lead.... follow the eldest mah...Originally posted by the Bear:never heard of "lead by example" izzit?
oh.. i find my bf oso no time ah.. stress man.. suddenly disappear lydat.... make me worry for ntng...end up he went to pang sai.... he say toilet alot of ppl.. kns...Originally posted by X-men:bio too many guys lah.. thats why blur vision
dat y we have an undersized-under-fed pork, n a mutant with us.... bio too much till lydat....Originally posted by tare:in tis case, alot of u are blind?!![]()
Originally posted by tare:water version of tokyo drift?!![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i juz found out y i got blur vision.. my left side contact tore into half.... lol...
no lei.. dat y blur vision.... only took out half. the other half still some whr in there......Originally posted by Kenashi:
tore contact, did u managed to get everything out??
i got a colleague whose contact oso got broken, she has to go to a doc to get everything out