somewhr in thr??!!! gosh go see doc and get it out!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lei.. dat y blur vision.... only took out half. the other half still some whr in there......
ltr wash it out lor... not 1st time... think i need a good manicure...Originally posted by tare:somewhr in thr??!!! gosh go see doc and get it out!!!
Originally posted by Kenashi:that's called xiao shu xiong bao da shu![]()
off the light,get the taste?Originally posted by Kenashi:never mind lah
once the light is turn off
u can't see anyway
as long as got the two da lou bao, can already for u![]()
But surely they can't be smoking 24/7....??Originally posted by Kenashi:they r smokers mah, otherwise i will ask them for their no.![]()
Does that mean you people would be 'sleeping' if the MMs are sleeping inside too??Originally posted by Kenashi:cos sleeping cannot bio mei mei
furthermore, the mei mei not sleeping in the shelter too![]()
Opt for what I did... Tell you, it's REALLY 'SONG' ONE....Originally posted by aHGer^83:this comign weekend might be gg down sentosa really early.. this time wanna really relax myself... having a blur vision now.. today 1/2 day go check.. hopefully ntng goes wrong...
More like distribute between the left and the right....??Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun bluff.. always bluff me...![]()
to me, without makeup, you are still pretty.Originally posted by tare:i no make up leh... bery ugly de lah....
some ppl can't even recognised me w/o makeup![]()
come on i'm almost double his age.. he's just being respectful to the elderlyOriginally posted by the Bear:... and iron fist dude makes a move on tare

Originally posted by tare:come on i'm almost double his age.. he's just being respectful to the elderly
btw why is he called the iron fist dude?!
Originally posted by tare:come on i'm almost double his age.. he's just being respectful to the elderly
btw why is he called the iron fist dude?!
go see doctor n take MCOriginally posted by aHGer^83:out~ pain~~~ eyes dry now n im half blind...![]()
they where got shy, they even came down into the water to get close to usOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
bio bio..![]()
they shy shy
countiue to bio![]()
they bei tahan..
ok, got outing then jio uOriginally posted by SGpork:my comp gonna split into 2 liao need to wait till june then can upgrade..
i guess...if got anything contact me via hp OK!![]()
if u have seen the gals that i turn down becos they smoked, u won't be saying thatOriginally posted by Devil1976:But surely they can't be smoking 24/7....??![]()
eh nono that post is refering to the couple hanky panky in the water 1Originally posted by Kenashi:they where got shy, they even came down into the water to get close to us
they must be desperate liao![]()
yalorOriginally posted by Devil1976:Does that mean you people would be 'sleeping' if the MMs are sleeping inside too??![]()
too many ppl liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:eh nono that post is refering to the couple hanky panky in the water 1![]()
i no noe wat's tekken mah...Originally posted by [email protected]:![]()
lol.. 20+ is still young!
You dont read my nick? TEKKENDR , im the king of Iron Fist!!