24/7 smoking trains...?Originally posted by Kenashi:if u have seen the gals that i turn down becos they smoked, u won't be saying that![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:not 24/7 but when i know they r smoker i ganna turn off already
24/7 smoking trains...?
You [b]TURNED DOWN?[/b]
now i know u dun like chimneys....Originally posted by Kenashi:not 24/7 but when i know they r smoker i ganna turn off already
what else would i do![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:now i know u dun like chimneys....
*jie yan*![]()
what has it got to do with me?Originally posted by tare:i must stop hanging out with xmen![]()
u sure?Originally posted by X-men:what has it got to do with me?
mutant dont spread mutation one
we don't have the proof.Originally posted by X-men:what has it got to do with me?
mutant dont spread mutation one
where did you pluck the hair from? some parts more radioactive i heardOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u sure?
*pluck xmen hair*![]()
u'll need alot of time lor.. u saw the amt of hair on his arms??!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:u sure?
*pluck xmen hair*![]()
u haven't seen he's legs...Originally posted by tare:u'll need alot of time lor.. u saw the amt of hair on his arms??!!![]()
why were you noticing or got a chance to look at his legs when she didn;t?Originally posted by aHGer^83:u haven't seen he's legs...![]()
every whr...Originally posted by hisoka:where did you pluck the hair from? some parts more radioactive i heard
i didn't notice on purpose.. but look how hairy he is.. juz like mr bean...Originally posted by hisoka:why were you noticing or got a chance to look at his legs when she didn;t?
everywhere?Originally posted by aHGer^83:every whr...
im immune to radioactive parts since after i got eye infection...![]()
haha...Originally posted by hisoka:everywhere?![]()
didn't know ahger and xmen so close
haha...Originally posted by hisoka:everywhere?![]()
didn't know ahger and xmen so close
dunno lah i heard de.Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...
no lah... but radioactive.... ijjit so?
Originally posted by hisoka:dunno lah i heard de.
never try b4. scared die + no interest to get near him![]()
what were you doing getting a eye infection?Originally posted by aHGer^83:after i got eye infection...![]()
you never know what she has been staring atOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:what were you doing getting a eye infection?
looking at things you shouldnt be isnt it?