Originally posted by tare:he should take it off and make kopi happy!
my chanting works!!! well, at least until we r almost done!Originally posted by deathscythe99:
It wasn't raining there ah?
yalor, we should have jio the gals from the uni/jc/poly to equalise our gender deficiencyOriginally posted by SGpork:back back..i want to thank god i make it back in 1 peace..
n also thanks tare for org this outing..
4 hrs of slp really not enough...im falling apart now![]()
meet up with kenashi at vivo..
reach the beach...waiting for others to come..meanwhile..we saw of..dontknow simi uni or jc/poly pple...ratio of girl n guy is 6:1
we wish we can join in but...nah didnt manage to get in.![]()
after spending some time at the beach we head back to vivo for dinner
porky had the simi superstar combo set...at carls jr..
follow by a d/s of ice cream from b&j..(coffee n strawberry)
walk around vivo...n back home..
the only regrets about this outing is...
i NV SAY HELLO TO THE 2 ah lian xmm
( x-men like the red 1 )![]()
Hmms it rained here when I woke up so...I went to sleep.Originally posted by tare:my chanting works!!! well, at least until we r almost done!
the three of u, shake headOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but the 3 of us are chit-chatting very happily among ourselves![]()
mai la...Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor, we should have jio the gals from the uni/jc/poly to equalise our gender deficiencythe one with tanned skin n the other one who is quite fair look nice
the two xmm are opening asking us to get their hp no. n dinner.
too bad xmen find them too young
btw : for guys - where got find gals too young, only too old
too bad they r smokers turned me off totally, otherwise i will ask for their hp no.
porky interested didn't say, i help u get their no. mah![]()
yahor, when we found that u r not with us, we thought u may have gone swimming alone, when we reach the beach, we saw u sitting there on the beach, the two xmm are just further south of yr positionOriginally posted by SGpork:i dont talk
i watch![]()
we were busy discussing japanese babesOriginally posted by Kenashi:the three of u, shake head
go to the beach, if not swimming, suntanning, at least go there to bio babes mah, sit there n talk
pianz head![]()
Porky mai hum laOriginally posted by SGpork:mai la...
porky not interested in ah lian xmm..
those kind are...( flings) LOL![]()
anway...
yea yea! that girl really..so fair.
oh no![]()
yea lo...Originally posted by Kenashi:the three of u, shake head
go to the beach, if not swimming, suntanning, at least go there to bio babes mah, sit there n talk
pianz head![]()
cannt cannt..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Porky mai hum la
U got 2 still hum?Originally posted by SGpork:cannt cannt..
must hum..must have many hum
maybe thats why porky still single![]()
yalor, when i saw them, it reminded me of a photo posted in the forum where a guy find a taiwanese gal with makeup on the beach beautiful, i vomited my lunch n dinnerOriginally posted by tare:more like IN the water!
but the 2 xmm win lor.... full make up with earrings and all...
btw porky, xmen prefer the red one cos more substance to float
oh no!Originally posted by Kenashi:yahor, when we found that u r not with us, we thought u may have gone swimming alone, when we reach the beach, we saw u sitting there on the beach, the two xmm are just further south of yr position![]()
dun worryOriginally posted by SGpork:yea lo...
$3 wasted lei!
3 3 3 thats $9 liao![]()
u pilot!!! got bear who drives tat stay 5mins frm u lor!Originally posted by av98m:paiseh, walking out of the house just seemed like so much work so I opted to sleep the whole day instead![]()
eh i dont get u ..simi got 2Originally posted by deathscythe99:U got 2 still hum?
Tsk tsk tsk.
Got 2 potential targets.Originally posted by SGpork:eh i dont get u ..simi got 2![]()
the purple 1 right!!Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor, when i saw them, it reminded me of a photo posted in the forum where a guy find a taiwanese gal with makeup on the beach beautiful, i vomited my lunch n dinner
compared the two xmm, i prefer the skinny one
Originally posted by tare:u pilot!!! got bear who drives tat stay 5mins frm u lor!
yalorOriginally posted by tare:well u got erijazz to help u!
everyone on the beach also hot wat.... u not hot meh?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos it looks cool![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Got 2 potential targets.