no lah, just they turned me off with their smoking, so i don't take actionOriginally posted by tare:r u implying u r not guy?!
so...on the day itself u give me angbao .. must beOriginally posted by Kenashi:they gone already lah
u didn't take action n didn't tell me u want which gal, then i can help u mahbut my charges as the wingman very exp hor
get actual hp no. from the gal - $20
get a date for u - $50
u managed to hook up with the gal - $100
u managed to get married with her - $500
but overall still cheaper than those dating agencies, furthermore i don't charge GST![]()
i look onlyOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
u stare stare ..i stare stare..![]()
ahh dont worry even if im drown..there will be 'lifeguards' in bikini to my aid![]()
they oledi action wat.... they did came all the way down mahOriginally posted by SGpork:not good enough for porky to speak..
btw why dont they action? since they already made all the way down![]()
they r gals mah, must hold back a bitOriginally posted by SGpork:not good enough for porky to speak..
btw why dont they action? since they already made all the way down![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:so...on the day itself u give me angbao .. must be
$670 ok![]()
*lights up*Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah, just they turned me off with their smoking, so i don't take action![]()
porky want them to say "handsome, tonite going to be a threesome"Originally posted by tare:they oledi action wat.... they did came all the way down mah![]()
don't worry, u r oso not on my listOriginally posted by tare:*lights up*
i noe lah.. its just precaution!Originally posted by Kenashi:don't worry, u r oso not on my list![]()
x2Originally posted by the Bear:guys, seriously.. i still think kenashi attempting to usurp hisk's position
holy crapOriginally posted by Kenashi:i look only
a male lifeguard in bikini
vomit out my dinner n ice-cream![]()
x3Originally posted by tare:x2![]()
sorry honey...another day can..Originally posted by Kenashi:porky want them to say "handsome, tonite going to be a threesome"![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:they r gals mah, must hold back a bit
if they throw themselves at us, they will be deemed worthless liao![]()
normally u can tahan?!Originally posted by SGpork:sorry honey...another day can..
i ONLY HAD 4 HRS SLP LAST NITE LEI.. 3some how to tahan..![]()
nv try nv know!Originally posted by tare:normally u can tahan?!![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Ok... can someone give a short summary of what I missed?![]()
Hmm... sounds like a typical Club 30 outing to me.Originally posted by the Bear:we ate too much, the guys missed chances to make moves, there's a pretender to hisk's position..
did we mention we ate too much?
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm... sounds like a typical Club 30 outing to me.
Oh yeah.... did you MMS pinkybear the pics of your sushi?![]()