at that time i notice..no ship moving around in the waters lei..Originally posted by tare:someone complaining current not strong enuff?![]()
you lor.. the panda did not create wave strong enough for me to reach the ah liansOriginally posted by tare:someone complaining current not strong enuff?![]()
yah lor, he exclaimed sgpork so big liao?!Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
if like that...eijazz also watch me grow up lei![]()
next time we'll just throw u over!Originally posted by X-men:you lor.. the panda did not create wave strong enough for me to reach the ah lians![]()
haha~ yah lor... from sec2 till now....Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
if like that...eijazz also watch me grow up lei![]()
liews... i only stand there n float ard, didn;t even make a move, how to create strong waves to get u to those "big" mamas?Originally posted by X-men:you lor.. the panda did not create wave strong enough for me to reach the ah lians![]()
yah lor.... really watch him grow up lei.... lol.... big boy now.. learn swimming to get attention from those mei mei...Originally posted by tare:yah lor, he exclaimed sgpork so big liao?!
i jaw open, stared at skinny pork and ask him, like tis call big?!![]()
den i not turning up....Originally posted by X-men:Next Sentosa outing (if any) I going to bring my camera WITH the marine housing![]()
I can't imagineOriginally posted by tare:yah lor, he exclaimed sgpork so big liao?!
last saw ah ger n ericjazz is like 2 going 3 years ago leiOriginally posted by tare:yah lor, he exclaimed sgpork so big liao?!
you got to move it move it...Originally posted by aHGer^83:liews... i only stand there n float ard, didn;t even make a move, how to create strong waves to get u to those "big" mamas?![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I can't imagine![]()
he meant that tare lah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:liews... i only stand there n float ard, didn;t even make a move, how to create strong waves to get u to those "big" mamas?![]()
lol.... ok lah!!! i admit lah.. .i fat liaoz.... eirjazz also not young... can??Originally posted by SGpork:last saw ah ger n ericjazz is like 2 going 3 years ago lei![]()
they also grow bigger liao ma![]()
/run away fast![]()
ok lah.. dun say i no give chance, next time u spot the big nei nei one, tell me.. den u stand beside me.. i will create a big wave to bring u there, enuff to say "oops~ sorry...anyway, im ah dao. u r..?"Originally posted by X-men:you got to move it move it...
ya lo...Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol.... ok lah!!! i admit lah.. .i fat liaoz.... eirjazz also not young... can??
kns!!!
make me admit.... porky, time really flies sia... lol
Indeed for me tooOriginally posted by SGpork:ya lo...![]()
yea then u nv come ma..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Indeed for me too
har?Originally posted by aHGer^83:den i not turning up....
scared u "accidently" shoot me.. den post n quote "oil barrel in bikini".. mai lah!!!
which part of her you meanOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I also last saw ahger 2 years ago.
how big are they now?
Another dayOriginally posted by SGpork:yea then u nv come ma..![]()