I think it was meant to mean....height and size overallOriginally posted by X-men:which part of her you mean
if 'THAT' part... well.. big.. really BIG liao..hahahaha...
I remember her at least 3-4 years ago.Originally posted by X-men:which part of her you mean
and porky wanna be roast porkOriginally posted by SGpork:last saw ah ger n ericjazz is like 2 going 3 years ago lei![]()
they also grow bigger liao ma![]()
/run away fast![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:we know..x men only will...bio that part
else wont perfer the red bikini mei mei![]()
i canntOriginally posted by tare:and porky wanna be roast pork
but can u eat fatter 1st?
Must make sure every week porky goes beach, can liaoOriginally posted by tare:and porky wanna be roast pork
but can u eat fatter 1st?
i dont mind if got kakiOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Must make sure every week porky goes beach, can liao
heng u notice ah ger.... if u notice sgpork dunnoe which part big then.....Originally posted by X-men:which part of her you mean
Originally posted by tare:heng u notice ah ger.... if u notice sgpork dunnoe which part big then.....
u have to go thai with kopi liao lor!
Next week Good Friday mahsOriginally posted by SGpork:i dont mind if got kaki
bo kaki thats why no go often![]()
excuse me, u're still YOUNG! will cont'd to grow de lahOriginally posted by SGpork:i cannt
i wont grow liao...at least for the past 4 years![]()
now u know why pple always say wana bak kut teh me?![]()
we'll have more sentosa outings!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Must make sure every week porky goes beach, can liao
Mutant no need drugsOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I think it was meant to mean....height and size overall![]()
Mutant on drugs?
actually both also cannot make it..Originally posted by SGpork:we know..x men only will...bio that part
else wont perfer the red bikini mei mei![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I dont know which part you took notice of.![]()
Drag porky alongOriginally posted by tare:we'll have more sentosa outings!![]()
Have more programs so others can join. LikeOriginally posted by tare:we'll have more sentosa outings!![]()
with FULL make up also cannot make it, u won't wanna see them w/o makeup!!Originally posted by X-men:actually both also cannot make it..who the hell goes to sentosa.. into the sea.. with FULL make up on
u trying to scare the ppl away issit?!Originally posted by X-men:Have more programs so others can join. Like
panda pole dancing...
panda rolling on beach...
panda floating on sea...
more bikini babes to bio![]()
if it come true, i will try to make itOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:well, maybe it will, maybe it will not.
options are opened to everyone of you to come, enjoy & hve fun anyway.
they r longing for u 2 ravage themOriginally posted by X-men:It has been a long time since I last go sentosa bio bikini babes..hehehe..
Had a good swim...
2 ah lian with make up in water.. but no animal to attack them![]()
that's called xiao shu xiong bao da shuOriginally posted by SGpork:not forgetting that little couple smoothing in the waters![]()
when i notice them..they is go further..further then when 2 of our girls do what they doing...the girl saw then whole face change!![]()
funny..![]()
old liao oso can grow, horizontallyOriginally posted by tare:excuse me, u're still YOUNG! will cont'd to grow de lah