Yippie!!! Can't wait..... we have Monday off too....Originally posted by av98m:oh well.....one more day to the long weekend!!![]()
*envy*Originally posted by honeymouse:Yippie!!! Can't wait..... we have Monday off too....![]()
I hope you're not planning to go back to work during the long weekend. Please take a break from work, my friend.Originally posted by tare:*envy*
fri going sungei renggit for seafood!!Originally posted by honeymouse:I hope you're not planning to go back to work during the long weekend. Please take a break from work, my friend.![]()
Oh well... at least you're doing something other than work on Friday.Originally posted by tare:fri going sungei renggit for seafood!!
but am thinking of coming back on sat tho... see tml my work clear until how bah![]()
secretary in a IP firm... i go back work on my own account de lah... cos my direct boss handles more than 1/2 of our division's cases... so see if lady boss treat me well tis july or notOriginally posted by honeymouse:Oh well... at least you're doing something other than work on Friday.
What is your occupation (if you don't mind me asking) by the way? Why do you always have to go back to work on the weekend?
Just out of interests, are there any vacancies in your company at the moment? A friend of mine in Singapore is looking for a job....Originally posted by tare:secretary in a IP firm... i go back work on my own account de lah... cos my direct boss handles more than 1/2 of our division's cases... so see if lady boss treat me well tis july or not
yes thr are, esp with the rate of turn over!Originally posted by honeymouse:Just out of interests, are there any vacancies in your company at the moment? A friend of mine in Singapore is looking for a job....![]()
Oh thanks. If possible, can you give a short description of the role, the requirement, full time/contract and the salary.Originally posted by tare:yes thr are, esp with the rate of turn over!
best with IP experience lor... i pm u the email, ask ur friend to send in resume?
Originally posted by shinta:what's IP?
its her being workoholicOriginally posted by honeymouse:Oh well... at least you're doing something other than work on Friday.
What is your occupation (if you don't mind me asking) by the way? Why do you always have to go back to work on the weekend?
You know what?? I actually agree with you, for once!!!Originally posted by hisoka:its her being workoholic
I may be going to mass .... maybe .......Originally posted by honeymouse:Good morning everyone!!! Yippie, it's Thursday today and only a few hours to the long weekend....
Hope everyone has a good day and also wish everyone a blessed and safe Easter!![]()
Good on you. Hope you enjoy it.Originally posted by Fatum:I may be going to mass .... maybe .......
for the first time in my life ....
and no ... I'm not catholic ... but someone else is ... and she's asked me to go ....![]()
well ... I told her if it was one of those 7am thingy forget it ....Originally posted by honeymouse:Good on you. Hope you enjoy it.![]()
Ha ha... the church I am attending is having a service tonight so I will go to that one since I will be away for the long weekend.Originally posted by Fatum:well ... I told her if it was one of those 7am thingy forget it ....![]()
i not TAT workaholic lah... at least i dun come in on suns!Originally posted by honeymouse:You know what?? I actually agree with you, for once!!!![]()
(poor hisoka... keep getting picked on by me.)