something was burning??!!Originally posted by the Bear:friend got smacked upside the head once because he went for Mass with us.. and when he walked into the church, he jokingly said "it burns!! it burns!!"
Hmmm... I am sure you would if you can.....Originally posted by tare:i not TAT workaholic lah... at least i dun come in on suns!
erm dun understandOriginally posted by the Bear:friend got smacked upside the head once because he went for Mass with us.. and when he walked into the church, he jokingly said "it burns!! it burns!!"
i thought thats cos you working at another place on sundays?Originally posted by tare:i not TAT workaholic lah... at least i dun come in on suns!
it's my houseWORK dayOriginally posted by honeymouse:Hmmm... I am sure you would if you can.....![]()
I am not living alone, how come I still have to do house work??Originally posted by tare:it's my houseWORK day
the agony of living alone!!
Originally posted by tare:something was burning??!!![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am not living alone, how come I still have to do house work??![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Went watch 300 on my date.
Gods.....all those blood splatters, all those beautiful cherography, all those buff bodies (look kinda fake leh; are they wearing bodysuits?).
Feels it is something like Gladiators (Wheat field scene); Lord of the Rings (Beasts, deformed folks & exotic costumes of the Persians Army; Sin City (directed by Sin City director mah) & Alexander (The courtyards & counsels).
I liked the humour though.
Sigh...and brother managed to finally pissed sister off regards to the flat. She finally saw thru his self centredness.
And I am offering my tenant to buy over my flat. Cos I cooled down. Sis thinks I am biopolar though. maybe I am.
But hey.....take the differences, go to Changmai Thailand, tutor english & mandarin, learn thai, pick up thai cooking. Come back Singapore 3 years later and start fresh. Might be a easier start.![]()
Ha ha.... Oh well, the house is in a mess at the moment having everything lying around everywhere as I was too busy to clean it last weekend. Not sure how much longer I can stand the mess though. Won't be cleaning this weekend either since I will be away. That will be the chore for the following weekend. Sigh...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
dun do also can de if you can tahan
Uhm...bec u r married? :-xOriginally posted by honeymouse:I am not living alone, how come I still have to do house work??![]()
different pple have different ideas of messy.Originally posted by honeymouse:Ha ha.... Oh well, the house is in a mess at the moment having everything lying around everywhere as I was too busy to clean it last weekend. Not sure how much longer I can stand the mess though. Won't be cleaning this weekend either since I will be away. That will be the chore for the following weekend. Sigh...![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Uhm...bec u r married? :-x
Yes yes, sell to your tenant.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Went watch 300 on my date.
Gods.....all those blood splatters, all those beautiful cherography, all those buff bodies (look kinda fake leh; are they wearing bodysuits?).
Feels it is something like Gladiators (Wheat field scene); Lord of the Rings (Beasts, deformed folks & exotic costumes of the Persians Army; Sin City (directed by Sin City director mah) & Alexander (The courtyards & counsels).
I liked the humour though.
Sigh...and brother managed to finally pissed sister off regards to the flat. She finally saw thru his self centredness.
And I am offering my tenant to buy over my flat. Cos I cooled down. Sis thinks I am biopolar though. maybe I am.
But hey.....take the differences, go to Changmai Thailand, tutor english & mandarin, learn thai, pick up thai cooking. Come back Singapore 3 years later and start fresh. Might be a easier start.![]()
In my household, strong arm tactics don't work as well as manja tactics.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. can strongarm Mr Honeymouse to help out also right?
they didn't need to do that by my books. those muscles did nothing for meOriginally posted by av98m:Yes yes, sell to your tenant.
err...the physiques are real lah, they look artificial only because of the special effects done to create the graphic novel look for the whole movie.
you should watch the making of 300 where they showed the cast working out in this dungeon-like gym![]()
I agree, dun sell to family. You'll get a better price and less post-sale complaints.Originally posted by av98m:Yes yes, sell to your tenant.
errr....if they did then you're gay ok?Originally posted by hisoka:they didn't need to do that by my books. those muscles did nothing for me![]()
Yes, he helps out around the house too. I usually only get him to tidy up the living room and sometimes clean the bathroom, so I still end up doing most of the housework like vacuuming, mopping, ironing etc. Not because he doesn't want to, it's because I prefer my way of cleaning so I can't really complain.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. can strongarm Mr Honeymouse to help out also right?
Originally posted by av98m:errr....if they did then you're gay ok?
to be faithful to the graphic novel, all the spartans needed to be buffed.
but thank goodness they added loincloths for them.![]()
Eh...Originally posted by av98m:btw, how the fuck did smrt get a 80% satisfaction rating?
What was the sample size, who were the people asked, what were the questions, how was the survey conducted, and most importantly, how come I wasn't asked?
From the looks of the results you'd think they just asked a few persons, and most of whom are in the youngpap or something![]()
not the cross drop meh?Originally posted by the Bear:he, who has never been to church, was joking that he is so evil that when he walks into holy ground, he starts to burn