Yes, their so-called "accidents"!!!Originally posted by sbst275:SMRT been in the headlines for accidents
but u have the option to "audio control" the hsewk to be doneOriginally posted by honeymouse:I am not living alone, how come I still have to do house work??![]()
Not MRTOriginally posted by honeymouse:Yes, their so-called "accidents"!!!
No matter how bad SMRT is, I don't think it'll ever be as bad as our train system in Melbourne. I heard Sydney is ever worse.
u mean the original novel they have NO loincloths??!!!Originally posted by av98m:errr....if they did then you're gay ok?
to be faithful to the graphic novel, all the spartans needed to be buffed.
but thank goodness they added loincloths for them.![]()
they said a thousand pple. but looking at the way bear's colleague handles they statistics, maybe its only 10 pple. and they are prob pro-pap or elites who don't take public transport.Originally posted by av98m:btw, how the fuck did smrt get a 80% satisfaction rating?
What was the sample size, who were the people asked, what were the questions, how was the survey conducted, and most importantly, how come I wasn't asked?
From the looks of the results you'd think they just asked a few persons, and most of whom are in the youngpap or something![]()
Oh I see. Thought you were talking about the MRT then, sorry!Originally posted by sbst275:Not MRT
It's the buses...
It's alrdy 3 SMRT buses langa in 4 days...
Last yr there was once 1 articulated bus in Clementi that banged onto a lorry which ended up the lorry overturn
Originally posted by tare:but u have the option to "audio control" the hsewk to be done
i cannot lor... my dog not TAT well trained
hmmz i had a pretty good impression of the trains in melbourne wor. but then i never took them that oftenOriginally posted by honeymouse:Yes, their so-called "accidents"!!!
No matter how bad SMRT is, I don't think it'll ever be as bad as our train system in Melbourne. I heard Sydney is ever worse.
80% satisfaction rating?Originally posted by av98m:btw, how the fuck did smrt get a 80% satisfaction rating?
What was the sample size, who were the people asked, what were the questions, how was the survey conducted, and most importantly, how come I wasn't asked?
From the looks of the results you'd think they just asked a few persons, and most of whom are in the youngpap or something![]()
I think I'll give an 1 out of 10 for MRT...Originally posted by elindra:80% satisfaction rating?
They must have bribed the surveyors!!
even if its really 1,000 people, the sample size is way too small for the results to have any significant value.Originally posted by hisoka:they said a thousand pple. but looking at the way bear's colleague handles they statistics, maybe its only 10 pple. and they are prob pro-pap or elites who don't take public transport.
oooohhhh...i forgot to mention. I watched the uncensored movie.Originally posted by hisoka:i think they did it for the ratings. and i still can't stand the fact that even r21 movies are censored. and they wonder why pple buy bootleg![]()
they fight el natural in the graphic novel.Originally posted by tare:u mean the original novel they have NO loincloths??!!!
damn!!!
I'll rush down with tareOriginally posted by av98m:they fight el natural in the graphic novel.
*pictures tare rushing down to the nearest comic book store*
I was thinking that red cape was kinda overdone. Felt too unrealistic. anyone remember that animated cartoon superhero family?Originally posted by av98m:they fight el natural in the graphic novel.
MRT has no excuse of being late as they dun share spaces with other mode of transport vehiclesOriginally posted by elindra:I'll rush down with tare
Err sbst....1 out of 10 is kind la
I will give them a 0.5![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:oooohhhh...i forgot to mention. I watched the uncensored movie.
The sex scene was realistic. Though it didnt turn me on as much.
When was the last time you were in Melbourne?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i had a pretty good impression of the trains in melbourne wor. but then i never took them that often![]()
tis kinda comics sg can sell meh?Originally posted by av98m:they fight el natural in the graphic novel.
with all four positions on the bed?Originally posted by av98m:they did not censor '300' here what. I saw the spartan queen's boobies during that sex scene![]()
Issit?Originally posted by sbst275:MRT has no excuse of being late as they dun share spaces with other mode of transport vehicles![]()
me.. got size de leh... i only noe my dog wear size 4 tee in sgOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:who here has small dogs?
I got myself a carrier, to carry small animals.
Its a army green camo back pack for doggies.
Great for those who brings doggies out on motorcycles or bicycles.
And since I wont be getting a doggie that soon. Who wants it? I can let ou use it first.