Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Lots of nice private properties around if you are willing to shop lah.
HDB is more a problem with the policies lah.
But at least you are making better use of your CPF that way.
ii think god himself would have some trouble keeping banana awayOriginally posted by the Bear:you're more evil than i thought
i'll get the priests for a huge supply of holy water.. i'm building a moat to fill it with the stuff
why nto have one where the walls are the aquarium?Originally posted by elindra:My dream home is to have a big ass aquarium like the one housing the manatee![]()
He is peddling his assOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Lots of nice private properties around if you are willing to shop lah.
HDB is more a problem with the policies lah.
But at least you are making better use of your CPF that way.
HDB or private?Originally posted by the Bear:i should look around too instead of letting the CPF rot away in there..
only thing is that i'm too lazy
You wanna pay my PUB bills and clean the aquarium for me?Originally posted by hisoka:why nto have one where the walls are the aquarium?
I cannot afford him.Originally posted by laurence82:He is peddling his ass
What are you waiting for?!?!
well if the fish you rear can be sold for profits which are to be shared...........Originally posted by elindra:You wanna pay my PUB bills and clean the aquarium for me?
1 is enough!
I dun sell my pets ><Originally posted by hisoka:well if the fish you rear can be sold for profits which are to be shared...........
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:HDB or private?
Apartments or Condo?
Low floor or high floor?
Location near your current location will be good.
But with spouse will be better, cos got grants grants grants!
no spouse also can have a place wat. You are of age.Originally posted by the Bear:if got spouse i've already have a place...
i'd make sure of that...
thing is, being single and having a really bochup personality like mine, i'm just downright lazy...
i guess i'm just too laid back
would be nice to have a little apartment with amenities like a pool and stuff..
a few years ago, i almost bought an apartment at av's place... but upstairs leaked into the apartment and the apartment leaked downstairs.. until got moss growing
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:no spouse also can have a place wat. You are of age.
me still got a lot of growing old to do.
now planning to give it all up, wait until i am old enough then come back to sg.
being the parent like daughter in the family....really drained me.
emotionally, financially & physically.
Sigh....no spouse still got us club30s folks mah.Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. but with no spouse, i lazy..
with spouse, i'd get off my fat lazy ass
maybe it's time to look in the papers
Very smart moveOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:another sexy guy I know is also trying to downgrade from a district 10 landed property to a 3 room hdb flat at holland village area.
apparently, a fren of his got this really realy good deal of a 3 rmm HDB flat on the top floor of Holland V's HDB flat. So he is now doing some serious shopping for his own pad.
And for his widowed mother too.
Yah....but his lifetime, he spent in landed property & in USA landed properties too.Originally posted by elindra:Very smart move
Lots of $$ left and you become so liquid
I had that problem, solved after lots of banging table with the upstairs neighbour, who is a fucking assOriginally posted by the Bear:if got spouse i've already have a place...
a few years ago, i almost bought an apartment at av's place... but upstairs leaked into the apartment and the apartment leaked downstairs.. until got moss growing
that reminds me, i saw this condo thats like only 1 year old with unsold units, apparently one of them oen of the room the roof is leaking such that its moldy..Originally posted by av98m:I had that problem, solved after lots of banging table with the upstairs neighbour, who is a fucking ass![]()
well, look at it this way, then you have a healthy CPF account mahOriginally posted by the Bear:i should look around too instead of letting the CPF rot away in there..
only thing is that i'm too lazy
*is reminded of her sick looking CPF account*Originally posted by av98m:well, look at it this way, then you have a healthy CPF account mah
lots of people when reach retirement cpf barely any money left because all used up for housing.