Originally posted by av98m:To dissect Devil's story, would be. he was feeding her popcorn.
[b
lets say there is a girl seated to my left.
I am holding the box of popcorn with my left hand.
With my eyes facing forward, I pass the popcorn over to her with my left hand, towards her chest. Outside of my palm presses against her chest.
I dun even need to involve the right hand ok
Now, accidents do happen since its dark in there, but not multiple times during the same sitting. [/b]
show me what?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:shinta, when we have a chance, i will show you how.
so got right hand or no right hand?Originally posted by av98m:*sigh*
With my eyes facing forward, I pass the popcorn over to her with my left hand, towards her chest. Outside of my palm presses against her chest.
Now, accidents do happen since its dark in there, but not multiple times during the same sitting.
if liddat and she didn noe.. she's dumbOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:To dissect Devil's story, would be. he was feeding her popcorn.
Lets say she was seated to his left, on his left hand was the popcorns. he has to use his right hand to reach into the popcorns and deliver that popcorn to her mouth with his right hand right?
So...what is the possibility that the right hand slid down after feeding to where it shouldnt be?
and does it excuse molestors on mentally handicapped persons?Originally posted by shinta:if liddat and she didn noe.. she's dumb
why change to story to say he molest her and not that she led him on? then later regretted it?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Its not difficult to duplicate lah.
besides, it happened.
why change the story to say he felt she was leading her on, and then apologizing about it. And then to explain about his nottiness?
Some inimatcies has happened. And a party felt violated. Thats all.
note she's around A or B cup.Originally posted by av98m:*sigh*
Now, accidents do happen since its dark in there, but not multiple times during the same sitting.
shinta, alot of molesters use elbowing as a way to touchOriginally posted by shinta:show me what?
as for the elbowing... hw do someone derive "pleasure" frm elbowing?
i dun think the elbow side can feel anything right? i mean when guys talk abt boobs they'd talk abt the soft or what what what thing associated with boobs...
but elbows can't really feel it right?
thing is, quinsy isn mentally handicapped.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and does it excuse molestors on mentally handicapped persons?
no it merely casts doubts on the fact that she as a normal person didn't feel or sense or see a thing when the so-called molestation occurred.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and does it excuse molestors on mentally handicapped persons?
Originally posted by choco B:....
@.@ at av
*snorts![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Just stating my stance on the issue again, that's all.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i noticed was just going to say that but vicious beat me to it.
so whats with the reassertion? got tempted to do otherwise?![]()
I'm not a sneaky groper!!Originally posted by choco B:Looks like we're the only 2 sneaky gropers around here LOL
wonder if we will get updates on what the police did and and the procedure the 2 or whoever had to go thru.Originally posted by av98m:Anyway, police report filed already right?
Let them do their job and find out lor.
oh..Originally posted by elindra:shinta, alot of molesters use elbowing as a way to touch
It's not so much of "pleasure" of the touch itself sometimes
But the thrill of stealing a touch.
Originally posted by av98m:I'm not a sneaky groper!!![]()
*completely lost*Originally posted by choco B:oh OK LOR, leave me hanging
u?Originally posted by the Bear:before anyone asks, some civil serpents get nothing...
guess who is among that number..
You want to call her dumb, and does that still excuse such molest as justified?Originally posted by shinta:thing is, quinsy isn mentally handicapped.
if the victim is a mentally handicapped person den what i mentioned above dun apply cos chances are they might not realise they're violated...
[quote]Originally posted by Quinsy:Originally posted by shinta:copied n pasted frm another reply of mine..
devil's account is more believeable than quinsy's.
He made his so called advances on me before. back when i was slightly younger.
there was a polite distance between the 2 of us at all times. after i said not interested, we're still frenz. the polite distance is still there. in fact, it became a shorter.
i can say i believe its safer for me to be alone with him.... compared to some other guys i noe in this forum.
and i still can't picture how he can hold his popcorn, and let his hand run around and touch quinsy's breast. i tried doin sth similar with nellie as the model.. but i failed. either i shove the popcorn into his face, or i end up touchin in an extremely awkward position.
maybe i'm not attractive enuff to devil tts why his hands didn roam abt...![]()