me too.Originally posted by fudgester:Computational Finance test tomorrow.
I haven't been touching it at all for the past few days - been too busy with all my other stuff. And now when I try to revise it, I feel like a novice all over again.
It sucks... I seem to lose all memory of something I should have at my fingertips if I don't touch it for just a few days.![]()
I think every girl/woman have been groped in some pt of her lifeOriginally posted by shinta:i've actually been groped before.
thanks for ur offer.
Yeah, I figured. Those who really pissed off their bosses might actually not even get the payout. Oh well, I'll take it(if I get it). Money is money.Originally posted by the Bear:the one-time payment, is a maybe.. if you read it properly, and know what scheme the whole bloody organisation is under, there is no guarantee..
they'll probably give it to us.. but it's a matter of a one-time payoff to ensure the complicity of the rank and file civil serpents.. it'll probably not happen again.. there is no increase in the wages, while the bigwigs get the obscene increases monthly for the rest of their tenure...
we can only hope there is hell and they spend eternity suffering thereOriginally posted by the Bear:the one-time payment, is a maybe.. if you read it properly, and know what scheme the whole bloody organisation is under, there is no guarantee..
they'll probably give it to us.. but it's a matter of a one-time payoff to ensure the complicity of the rank and file civil serpents.. it'll probably not happen again.. there is no increase in the wages, while the bigwigs get the obscene increases monthly for the rest of their tenure...
I prefer padded bras though.Originally posted by choco B:I blame the padded bra!
/burns pads
I refuse to discuss something that did not happen at all.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I was suddenly nostalgic...
Shall we switch to discussing rolling on bed techniques?
if you are lucky enought to get to voteOriginally posted by av98m:Yeah, I figured. Those who really pissed off their bosses might actually not even get the payout. Oh well, I'll take it(if I get it). Money is money.
But I'm still going to spoil my vote or give it to the opposition![]()
av say pass over to her den shunbian touch her with the back of the hand mah.. den i'm assuming he'd be holding it by the base or sth if not hw to touch with the back of the hands?Originally posted by choco B:Oh, so not confirm is grope lah. Could be a light touch la.
If sit next to each other in cinema, already very close, don't have to reeeaaacch far far to touch your neighbour right.
If very very light brush, on a padded bra, got chance the girl won't feel a thing , or just feel a "like got, like don't have" touch right
If watch show, you look in front, not always look at your neighbour hands right. In fact, sometimes one can even take the popcorn without looking down hor
Errr, you hold popcorn box at your face to eat?Put at armrest cannot? Face and chest quite far apart leh.. how come will involve face?
NooOOoooOoOo~!~!~!~!~!~!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:who cares! *preparing to attack*
Here comes the attacking groping paws!
I dun hold the popcorn by the base, I grip by the top rim of the box/bucket.Originally posted by shinta:av say pass over to her den shunbian touch her with the back of the hand mah.. den i'm assuming he'd be holding it by the base or sth if not hw to touch with the back of the hands?
i dun need to wear a padded bra to "not feel anything"
i tried touching the sides hor.. i no feeling leh! cham
wah biang eh....roll until so many books dropped down!Originally posted by av98m:I refuse to discuss something that did not happen at all.![]()
Originally posted by shinta:av say pass over to her den shunbian touch her with the back of the hand mah.. den i'm assuming he'd be holding it by the base or sth if not hw to touch with the back of the hands?
i dun need to wear a padded bra to "not feel anything"
i tried touching the sides hor.. i no feeling leh! cham
if u grip by the top den cannot brush against the boobs with the back of the hand liao mah..Originally posted by av98m:I dun hold the popcorn by the base, I grip by the top rim of the box/bucket.
Originally posted by av98m:I refuse to discuss something that did not happen at all.![]()
no worries, we don't have to go through the censor boardOriginally posted by fudgester:Erm... I notice that this crapbox has become R21.
Oh wait... I'm already 23.![]()
haiyah, next time I demonstrate lah.Originally posted by shinta:if u grip by the top den cannot brush against the boobs with the back of the hand liao mah..
or still can?
unless apply pressure lor..Originally posted by choco B:av's scenario is not the only possible one ma
no feeling? I would be worried!
I thought I could see Nelly kill youOriginally posted by av98m:haiyah, next time I demonstrate lah.
err....just the holding of the popcorn box, that is.
*me gives Muddy Murphy's Lamb Chops to pinkybear*Originally posted by elindra:I'm so sick of this topic![]()
x 2.Originally posted by elindra:I'm so sick of this topic![]()
hmm... use a guy as demo lor.. for the brushing part.. but u dun really go touch him lar...Originally posted by av98m:haiyah, next time I demonstrate lah.
err....just the holding of the popcorn box, that is.
Originally posted by shinta:tts why i dun let anyone have a chance to get near them
last time i always carry a big bag for the purpose of protecting my bum and my boobs