cold storage close at 10.30Originally posted by tare:beef curry udon??!!!
okie tonite cannot work too late... MUST go supermarket![]()
hmmz not that hard i think nowadays.Originally posted by Fatum:the thing with rice cookers is that the pot is metallic ... my little microwave rice cooker has a ceramic pot ... easy to wash ...![]()
must keep properly if not the rice dry liao not nice le..Originally posted by hisoka:actually can get those rice cookers if you want lah.
rice can cook mroe and store in fridge, convenient for next time. and if you buy the right ones can even cook porridge if you feel like it![]()
Tiger brand rice cooker is really good. It's expensive but if you use it a lot like everyday, it's worth getting it.Originally posted by hisoka:actually can get those rice cookers if you want lah.
rice can cook mroe and store in fridge, convenient for next time. and if you buy the right ones can even cook porridge if you feel like it![]()
dun buy buffalo one..Originally posted by choco B:You can find those that are really tiny like for 1-2 cups. Fast to cook.
Originally posted by shinta:dun buy buffalo one..
the water drips into the rice... leave it there for a few hours nia pai liao![]()
maybe my last one was lau ya one ... I got it for only C$19.90 .... students' special ....Originally posted by choco B:haha
elephant one good
Btw fatum, these days metal pot rice cooker also easy to wash lah... no more burnt crusts LOL
RHOOONNNNDDAAAA!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, peeps!
Can anyone remember the buffet place recommended by av?
VIENNA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, peeps!
Hi Rhoonnnnnnndaaaaaaaaaa....... did you have a good Easter? Hope you didn't eat too many chocolate easter eggs. I have some for you, was planning to give it to you last Thursday but didn't end up seeing you....Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, peeps!
THANKS!! So you're lurking here!Originally posted by av98m:
I prepared a few small ones for you and Bear's sis as well but since our plans didn't materialise, I gave them to my colleagues instead.Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi Rhoonnnnnnndaaaaaaaaaa....... did you have a good Easter? Hope you didn't eat too many chocolate easter eggs. I have some for you, was planning to give it to you last Thursday but didn't end up seeing you....![]()
I'm free on the first sat n 2nd sat of may at the momentOriginally posted by Rhonda:THANKS!! So you're lurking here!
BTW, elindra and you... are you both free on the first or second Saturday of May? Don't have a calendar with me now and the PC refuses to let me access the calendar.I'm going to organise a makan session when I'm back!
Definitely want you two around!
For you, not free must also be free rightOriginally posted by Rhonda:THANKS!! So you're lurking here!
BTW, elindra and you... are you both free on the first or second Saturday of May? Don't have a calendar with me now and the PC refuses to let me access the calendar.I'm going to organise a makan session when I'm back!
Definitely want you two around!
Hey! Your last post was about two hours ago so I didn't know you were still here but really happy to see you!Originally posted by elindra:RHOOONNNNDDAAAA!!!