no lah i not scary de..... reallyOriginally posted by elindra:Rape liao still take photo
tare is scary![]()
according to tare(or was it bear?) its the waistlineOriginally posted by Estee:eh i haben 30yrs old hor...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Attendees :
1. Rhonda
2. elindra
3. Bear
5. Ferret
6. KualiBaba
7. Estee
8. Laurence
9. tare
10. Kenashi
11. Evanglion
12. Gacky
13. Hisoka.
Paiseh hisoka keep getting edited out >.<"
anyone else coming ?
Originally posted by Gackt247:be very afraid of the pple in club 30.. the older the more senile and demented.. so scary.![]()
i tot u'll settle them out by then.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, you have to be afraid of those who are NOT senile and demented...
people like laurence and hisk
r u saying me?!Originally posted by Gackt247:be very afraid of the pple in club 30.. the older the more senile and demented.. so scary.![]()
ok lor.. me dun care le.. go ahead.. sexpose me.. hmrph..Originally posted by tare:r u saying me?!
*scroll thru pics in hp*![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:i tot u'll settle them out by then.![]()
aiya.. ah lau allergic to bending me le.. hisk.. i'm of the wrong gender to attract his attention. mauling bears and tiko pandas are of bigger threat.Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. we throw people like you to them..
actually i took the list from rhonda. lolOriginally posted by the Bear:must be subconsciously editing hisk out
hes safe from me. besides, i never harmed or meant anyone illOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, you have to be afraid of those who are NOT senile and demented...
people like laurence and hisk
hmmz so its rhonda that doesn't want me around. okz me got the messageOriginally posted by Ferret:actually i took the list from rhonda. lol
since when i tiko??!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:aiya.. ah lau allergic to bending me le.. hisk.. i'm of the wrong gender to attract his attention. mauling bears and tiko pandas are of bigger threat.
tt nite got one particular panda so voyeuristic.. until eyebags become so black..Originally posted by tare:since when i tiko??!!!
think tat nite u all drunk... everyone mistake ah ger for me....![]()
i think she never update only lah.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so its rhonda that doesn't want me around. okz me got the message![]()
spiderman movie i tink.Originally posted by fudgester:I won't be joining you guys for the gluttony session because of the halal factor...
But are you guys going for kopi or something after that?![]()
fudgie >.<Originally posted by fudgester:I won't be joining you guys for the gluttony session because of the halal factor...
But are you guys going for kopi or something after that?![]()
*me lubs beard*Originally posted by Gackt247:spiderman movie i tink.
i duno.. i'm not the organizer.Originally posted by fudgester:*me lubs beard*
But wouldn't it be difficult to get a ticket to Spidey 3 on a Saturday night?![]()