Originally posted by Gackt247:go sentosa to skinny-dip ai mai?
grrrrrr....Originally posted by Ferret:And yes ! there is a 15% discount on STC cards for mth of may.
http://www.carnivore.com.sg/Promotions/index.asp
but.. but... if b4 drinking oledi stupid how?Originally posted by the Bear:let's just go to the pub and drink ourselves stupid after
Originally posted by tare:but.. but... if b4 drinking oledi stupid how?
Thanks!Originally posted by Ferret:grrrrrr....
booking early's always an option. but count me out of spiddy 3 got an appointement to watch thatOriginally posted by fudgester:*me lubs beard*
But wouldn't it be difficult to get a ticket to Spidey 3 on a Saturday night?![]()
I think tare wanna teach me some drinking games.....Originally posted by the Bear:let's just go to the pub and drink ourselves stupid after
-snarlz-Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Thanks!
*Pets Ferret*
thats meOriginally posted by tare:but.. but... if b4 drinking oledi stupid how?
offers to burn off the fur so pple can't get their hands on themOriginally posted by Ferret:-snarlz-
HANDS OFF THE FUR !
keke.![]()
you could view it either as lack of eq or as being stupid enough to make those mistakes. i don't really mind either wayOriginally posted by the Bear:i see hisk hasn't become stupider but his EQ has fallen to the negative levels
-smacks-Originally posted by hisoka:offers to burn off the fur so pple can't get their hands on them![]()
-screams-Originally posted by Gackt247:kuali bro say the day.. got discount liao..
*pulls off a tuff of Ferret fur.*![]()
*offers metal claw extensions on condition of it not being used on me*Originally posted by Ferret:-screams-![]()
Originally posted by bladez87:wow. watching spidey ah.
Originally posted by Ferret:Attendees :
1. Rhonda
2. elindra
3. Bear
5. Ferret
6. KualiBaba
7. Estee
8. Laurence
9. tare
10. Kenashi
11. Evanglion
12. Gacky
13. Hisoka.
Paiseh hisoka keep getting edited out >.<"
anyone else coming ?
Prepare to cut of fifi's head.Originally posted by Gackt247:kuali bro say the day.. got discount liao..![]()