Ok.. u can have the honours.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Prepare to cut of fifi's head.![]()
Think Estee is out of the list liao!Originally posted by Ferret:
Oh. Okae...Originally posted by Rhonda:Think Estee is out of the list liao!![]()
Yup!Originally posted by Ferret:Oh. Okae...
So there's 12 of us ?![]()
from 6pm onwards....Originally posted by Rhonda:Yup!
Say, we do have a place reserved, right? What time?
what time ur sentosa thingie till ?Originally posted by tare:at at 530??!!!![]()
i'll reach before 530.... those who reach can just gimme a call...lemme know where they are...Originally posted by the Bear:hey fuzzy one, what time you all going there?
taking a leaf out of bear's book?Originally posted by elindra:Someone pls take pics of the food
I wanna torture my friend![]()
I feel there is a need to pass it onOriginally posted by hisoka:taking a leaf out of bear's book?![]()
if i start gog for shower at 5pm... i prob reach at 6?Originally posted by Ferret:what time ur sentosa thingie till ?![]()
movie ok with me spidee man 3 count me out.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK... will meet you there at 5:30pm, ferret!
Erm... actually... where, ah?
And oh... should we book tix for Spiderman 3 first or not? Can book online, then meet, start dinner, collect money, go collect tix...
Who wants to watch movie after dinner?
Confirmed late one!Originally posted by tare:if i start gog for shower at 5pm... i prob reach at 6?
depends on how long is the shower Q.. u noe lah... women hor![]()
okok...got my number rightt......Originally posted by tare:if i start gog for shower at 5pm... i prob reach at 6?
depends on how long is the shower Q.. u noe lah... women hor![]()